yah lor, how do you know it?Originally posted by skeujin:so yr not sure if yr male or female?![]()
im THE Piakster.... i knw all...Originally posted by esther76:yah lor, how do you know it?![]()
Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
no, bcs it s unusual, so want to speak it outOriginally posted by CryoLind:u wana ask for applicants?![]()
sex ? i have no sex for 6 and a half months and still counting !!!!!!Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
SO.........................Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.

whaaa.....Since when u DAI Yen SPCA product?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:ok... congrats!![]()
2 months is nothing. how about 20 years?Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
Shen Xian?Originally posted by HENG@:2 months is nothing. how about 20 years?![]()
shen xian? u calling me shen xian ah?Originally posted by mistyblue:Shen Xian?
ok u win! - confession of the day.Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
then I 20 years leh how u think I feel?Originally posted by esther76:two month alread make me easy to get angry, and moody liao![]()
Only a shen xian can recognise another shen xian...Originally posted by HENG@:shen xian? u calling me shen xian ah?![]()
maybe mad already? kakaOriginally posted by HENG@:then I 20 years leh how u think I feel?![]()
i live in the shadows, i don't live in mountains.Originally posted by mistyblue:Only a shen xian can recognise another shen xian...
So we declare we are shen xian... BTW which mountain you live in...
I live in cloud mountain ...![]()
just put up your pic and many men will offer their help...Originally posted by esther76:two month alread make me easy to get angry, and moody liao![]()