mad? me no. I've gained clarity on what I want.Originally posted by esther76:maybe mad already? kaka
Ester need to call you and learn your Kung FuOriginally posted by HENG@:then I 20 years leh how u think I feel?![]()
dun need to learn one. Simply convert to asexuality like me.Originally posted by mistyblue:Ester need to call you and learn your Kung Fu
can not lah, me very selective, fireice know it. that s why no sex for so long.Originally posted by mistyblue:just put up your pic and many men will offer their help...
Alternatively you can call for ducks...![]()
or you can contact Heng????![]()
Oops!!!!
*don't beat me! don'tt beat me ! Please!!!!!*
contact me? u mad? I'm asexual...Originally posted by mistyblue:just put up your pic and many men will offer their help...
Alternatively you can call for ducks...![]()
or you can contact Heng????![]()
Oops!!!!
*don't beat me! don'tt beat me ! Please!!!!!*
Originally posted by esther76:can not lah, me very selective, fireice know it. that s why no sex for so long.
She needs help... Maybe she aspires to be asexual like you so that she don't have to be moody???Originally posted by HENG@:contact me? u mad? I'm asexual...
hmz...muz have chest hair?Originally posted by esther76:can not lah, me very selective, fireice know it. that s why no sex for so long.
har?Originally posted by mistyblue:She needs help... Maybe she aspires to be asexual like you so that she don't have to be moody???
So we should inform her potential men to have high libido (go eat 10 viagra )and also go yun nan to plant some chest hairOriginally posted by dcx:hmz...muz have chest hair?
U wanna have a try 1st??? Start with the 10Viagras 1st.....Originally posted by mistyblue:So we should inform her potential men to have high libido (go eat 10 viagra )and also go yun nan to plant some chest hair![]()
My poor BF will suffer....Originally posted by dcx:U wanna have a try 1st??? Start with the 10Viagras 1st.....
So sorry...din noe that you're a female...well thenz.....you dun try lor...let your bf do the job...if he succeed...maybe he'll go into Guiness Book of Records..hmz...Originally posted by mistyblue:My poor BF will suffer....
shen jing bing........Originally posted by esther76:can not lah, me very selective, fireice know it. that s why no sex for so long.
wahahaha u win liaozOriginally posted by mistyblue:Lady, You moody days are over!
Go go go here, I have friend to intro you:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=singaporean1971
he also looking for special someone...
Aye! I doing her a favour. I doing that guy a favour.Originally posted by Axelheat755:wahahaha u win liaoz![]()
don't be so selective lahOriginally posted by esther76:cannot lah, me very selective, fireice know it. that s why no sex for so long.
i heaven had it for about 20 years.Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
aiya dun be mean mah.... people maybe sexually active wor... 2 mth is a big big feat le hahahahahahhaOriginally posted by HENG@:2 months is nothing. how about 20 years?![]()
so many replies all are sarcastic except mineOriginally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.