next time recommend me ma ..em.. if successful perhap i could pass u somethings under tableOriginally posted by mistyblue:Lady, You moody days are over!
Go go go here, I have friend to intro you:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=singaporean1971
he also looking for special someone...
lolOriginally posted by FireIce:sollie, dun qualify for guiness world of records
pls try again
^5 man! same!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:i heaven had it for about 20 years.
not my problem if they r loh.Originally posted by Black_Horse:aiya dun be mean mah.... people maybe sexually active wor... 2 mth is a big big feat le hahahahahahha![]()
she just want to be happyOriginally posted by varatare:I will like to ask your objective for this topic....
Are you interested to tell why u dont have sex for 2 months(since no one is asking, I might as well do that)?
Or are you trying to sound out that you are ready for mating?
Or you are trying to say 2 months no sex for you is too much?![]()
i have no sex for 19 years since the day i born...wanna sex wif mi?i am female wor hahahaOriginally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
hahahaha main objective is to satisfy a girl who need attention and an avenue for us to talk cockOriginally posted by varatare:I will like to ask your objective for this topic....
Are you interested to tell why u dont have sex for 2 months(since no one is asking, I might as well do that)?
Or are you trying to sound out that you are ready for mating?
Or you are trying to say 2 months no sex for you is too much?![]()
holy cow!!! i am opposite....i need a break from daily sex........Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
Wa, something serious man.Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
GOOD FOR YOU.Originally posted by esther76:I have no sex for two month already.
Fireice, I think I am still a virginOriginally posted by FireIce:sollie, dun qualify for guiness world of records
pls try again
Easy! As mentioned before, DIY or get a guy. Tons of em here ready to provide just that service without service charge and GST. Spring a-coming, so get one today!Originally posted by esther76:more than two months already, want to know how long i can keep![]()
hey, u know this rule too.... heard it b4...Originally posted by killingtimes:two months?? tt mean u have many sex b4 tt? Same partner or diff? If same than ur partner must hv leave u. If diff, my advise is go for check up lah....
the qns is whether u want to keep it up. if not get something done abt it lah. selective? heard there are quite a number of cute guys in BAR leh. ask them to submit photo with newspaper clipping showing the current date.Originally posted by esther76:more than two months already, want to know how long i can keep![]()
relli!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Dodobirdie:heard there are quite a number of cute guys in BAR leh.
yea never know there are cute guys here.Originally posted by FireIce:relli!?!?!?!?!
where u hear from one?
No bullshit~Originally posted by bul!sh!t:yea never know there are cute guys here.
but i know bloody handsome guys here got alot leh
me one of them
me will help you identified some other bloody handsome guys in this forum.
they are tooto own up
let me see em......Devil1976,zrahf,2004Lancer,HENG@,EvilDead,The Hobbit,nightyoung and.... a lot more. My apologized to other bloody handsome guys for never included their name![]()