u PM him and after the incident....u post here to let us know...okOriginally posted by amuletgurl:r u serious???![]()
cannot cannot,me not free one........u lar,u should goOriginally posted by cindtan29:u PM him and after the incident....u post here to let us know...ok![]()

....y u keep such pics in ur pc....oh hor....u secretly like this picOriginally posted by Gackt247:I help all of u find a willing female le.. this one can or not?
Sexy enuff or not???![]()
Not sexy enough. No wear g-string.Originally posted by Gackt247:I help all of u find a willing female le.. this one can or not?
Sexy enuff or not???![]()
Maybe?Originally posted by amuletgurl:r u serious???![]()
Why don't YOU PM and let them know...??Originally posted by cindtan29:u PM him and after the incident....u post here to let us know...ok![]()
hi senior, u join forum so long liao, roughly how may pm have u receive from galsOriginally posted by Devil1976:Realise that I'm very fond of 'TEASING'.... Would be interested to meet up with interested party in here for 'teasing session'.... The only catch would be that there'll be 'NO SEX'.... Meaning no penetration....
PM me if you're interested... Pls GENUINE CASE ONLY. Pls include your age and contact no. Needless to say, FEMALES ONLY.
no la.. she not in sg.. or else we both will be sharing..Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe?
By the way, ya back in Singapore?![]()
Are you bored? Need some excitement in your life?Originally posted by Devil1976:Realise that I'm very fond of 'TEASING'.... Would be interested to meet up with interested party in here for 'teasing session'.... The only catch would be that there'll be 'NO SEX'.... Meaning no penetration....
PM me if you're interested... Pls GENUINE CASE ONLY. Pls include your age and contact no. Needless to say, FEMALES ONLY.
no la.. wouldnt dare with u around..Originally posted by amuletgurl:....y u keep such pics in ur pc....oh hor....u secretly like this pic![]()
Advice - NO.Originally posted by bul!sh!t:hi senior, u join forum so long liao, roughly how may pm have u receive from gals
me only receive one leh, advise pls worth to try some more or not![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:no la.. she not in sg.. or else we both will be sharing..![]()
Not really 'excitement'. It's just a liking.... <Originally posted by DeadPoet:Are you bored? Need some excitement in your life?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yoohoo...paging for devil-sao.........![]()
It's just a liking to have some clean 'fun'?Originally posted by Devil1976:Not really 'excitement'. It's just a liking.... <![]()
Err... Actual sex can be tiring... Teasings and foreplays more fun.... <Originally posted by DeadPoet:It's just a liking to have some clean 'fun'?![]()
I don't mind.Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... Actual sex can be tiring... Teasings and foreplays more fun.... <"