Hey Devil, idea for AA's next outing?Originally posted by Eas99:go Devils Bar you can find alot there just stop before sex lor.....![]()
Yeah. Agree. Like you and me, definitely won't have any chemistry.... <Originally posted by DeadPoet:I don't mind.
Actually must see with who lah. With strangers I don't see how teasing and foreplays can be fun.![]()
Hmm... Devils' bar... Quite true....Originally posted by Eas99:go Devils Bar you can find alot there just stop before sex lor.....![]()
Who would wanna go Devil's Bar for AA outing..?? DRINK AWAY YOUR SORROWS...??Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hey Devil, idea for AA's next outing?![]()
i do not remember being teased or foreplayed without getting screued.... nice try, though would consider ur proposition carefully...Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... Actual sex can be tiring... Teasings and foreplays more fun.... <"
everytime also say foreplay.... but make me high, i sure want him to continue la.... btw, got some time tomorrow afternoon.... maybe can arrange....Originally posted by DeadPoet:I don't mind.
Actually must see with who lah. With strangers I don't see how teasing and foreplays can be fun.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:When I serious people also don't believe, is it because I joke too much?
People who know me also can apply! EXCEPT for DEADPOET!!! <>
Luck is not exactly what I need.. I need GOOD WOMEN!!Originally posted by sleepycat:good luck...![]()
Okie... Remember to read through the 'terms & conditions' too....?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i do not remember being teased or foreplayed without getting screued.... nice try, though would consider ur proposition carefully...
Flirting with the Devil.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i do not remember being teased or foreplayed without getting screued.... nice try, though would consider ur proposition carefully...
You call this flirting...?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Flirting with the Devil.![]()
YEAH... Can you IMAGINE the 'destruction' caused even without that...? LET ALONE HAVING IT ALTOGETHER....Originally posted by jOhO:ALOT can be done without penetration....![]()
waaa u so bad one ... cannt like dat hai ren mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:u PM him and after the incident....u post here to let us know...ok![]()
after going devil's, ur AA forum may have more sob story postings.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Who would wanna go Devil's Bar for AA outing..?? DRINK AWAY YOUR SORROWS...??"
NAY... They'll start posting in BAR INSTEAD liao...Originally posted by tare:after going devil's, ur AA forum may have more sob story postings.....![]()