Who rape who le?Originally posted by JLennon:sounds more like rape to me.
... Sigh but it happend to me...Originally posted by bratpig:surely will have feeling la...which pig can sleep throughout a f**k?
i would assume the victim is the one sleeping.Originally posted by ch33my:Who rape who le?
... why? wanna try?Originally posted by bratpig:are u a male or female?
I wonder if it was before, between or after the session?Originally posted by ch33my:... Sigh but it happend to me...![]()
anyone know any cure![]()
Woa-ooh! But it DOES matter! Never same sex mate!Originally posted by ch33my:... why? wanna try?
it does not matter who sleep beside me wor.![]()
no la...for guys right, our p***s needs to be erected b4 anything can happen mah...how to sleep thruout?Originally posted by ch33my:... why? wanna try?
it does not matter who sleep beside me wor.![]()
BingoOriginally posted by JLennon:i would assume the victim is the one sleeping.
Totally dude!Originally posted by bratpig:no la...for guys right, our p***s needs to be erected b4 anything can happen mah...how to sleep thruout?
the one sleeping la... didn't you say bingo?Originally posted by ch33my:Bingo
Then who is the victim? The act or the acted?![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:maybe both enjoy it leh...then where got victim?
maybe the one doing all the work lose out a bit
The Act, the sleeping one, and the victim are the same person la.Originally posted by JLennon:the one sleeping la... didn't you say bingo?
so after all these Shit what you are trying to tell ppl here is that u have been sodomy by all guys that happen to sleep with u??? and also u need a cure for it? ok... look all you ever need to do is dun let them sleep with you lor or another way is put a tampon in your Asshole and tell the guy that your uncle came.Originally posted by ch33my:The Act, the sleeping one, and the victim are the same person la.
Tat idiot F who ever sleep beside him...
YES. DEFINITELY, unless you can't erect.Originally posted by harryryan:Is it possible that u can be stimulated even while u sleeping....
wowOriginally posted by ch33my:Pls la, I am the victim of myself ok. when I slept, some time I will F around...
So far, I hv done tat to a few gals... in car, on sofa, floor, bed...
Lucky they all my frens, they r the one told me lo. they "dont mind" after happend, just said shocked... but no good ma...
I see doc and phyc, but they dont believe... sigh...