oh?Originally posted by ch33my:If it was some dreams... tat will be better.
Prob is, I dont even hv dream when did it.
1st time I knew it , was few years back, went to a waterfall at midnight with a good fren. Enjoy the water and insect sounds, cool air, and night sky, then fall a sleep. When woke up, no cloth, going to done...
Siao liao, stone sia, panic man... She insist to finish, but I cannot liao, feel over shock...
Tat was her 1st time some more...
1 month later, she disappear and nvr see her liao. last thing heard from other frens was "dont know why, she got pregnant"...
after tat, found out from my oth gal's fren who use to hang out over nite with me... I did to them b4 too...![]()
Wah lau... how can u ask this question. I am a traight strong adult ok.Originally posted by shade343:oh?So its possible to impregnate someone while you are sleeping? And thus you would have no knowledge of it? Does this means you would not be able to enjoy while the action is aking place?
liar lair..... you cannot liao that means you didn't cum so how the hell she got pregnant? or did she go look for someone else to finished the job off????Originally posted by ch33my:If it was some dreams... tat will be better.
Prob is, I dont even hv dream when did it.
1st time I knew it , was few years back, went to a waterfall at midnight with a good fren. Enjoy the water and insect sounds, cool air, and night sky, then fall a sleep. When woke up, no cloth, going to done...
Siao liao, stone sia, panic man... She insist to finish, but I cannot liao, feel over shock...
Tat was her 1st time some more...
1 month later, she disappear and nvr see her liao. last thing heard from other frens was "dont know why, she got pregnant"...
after tat, found out from my oth gal's fren who use to hang out over nite with me... I did to them b4 too...![]()
when i sleepover with the guy i liked, i enjoyed when in the middle of the night, he will pull both my legs to the edge of the bed, pull down my panties and force himself inside me.... i thoroughly enjoyed it. and i told him so and since then, whenever he wakes up in the middle of the night, he will give me sleep fcuk and its thoroughly enjoyable....Originally posted by bratpig:maybe both enjoy it leh...then where got victim?
maybe the one doing all the work lose out a bit
the stimulation comes from the liking of the guy, like the manliness and some degree of violence...Originally posted by harryryan:Is it possible that u can be stimulated even while u sleeping....
the excitement comes when can feel he so man, just will wet naturally lor...Originally posted by hiddengal:WoW!!! Sounds so exciting...![]()
PHEWIT!!! Suddenly feel so HOT!!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:the excitement comes when can feel he so man, just will wet naturally lor...
of course u dun mind lah yours so big, knn its our Penis that hurts more then yours!!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when i sleepover with the guy i liked, i enjoyed when in the middle of the night, he will pull both my legs to the edge of the bed, pull down my panties and force himself inside me.... i thoroughly enjoyed it. and i told him so and since then, whenever he wakes up in the middle of the night, he will give me sleep fcuk and its thoroughly enjoyable....
guys, make sure the gal have some liking for violence and do not mind u doing her when she is dry.... enjoy...
Wah lau, u dont know some will leak before shoot meh?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:liar lair..... you cannot liao that means you didn't cum so how the hell she got pregnant? or did she go look for someone else to finished the job off????
provide ur GF like to be lickOriginally posted by djjc_1:i love to lick my gf pusssy when she is sleeping - when she wakes up she is so horny !!
i like to be licked every single time....Originally posted by zaxis:provide ur GF like to be lick
Hmm... not suck if I can do sleep lick as well... wanna try?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i like to be licked every single time....
what a coincidence, i love to lick every single timeOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:i like to be licked every single time....
thats really really nice of u.Originally posted by djjc_1:what a coincidence, i love to lick every single time
i could stay down there for hours
Why must lick ice cream?... I prefer suckOriginally posted by Silverturbo:Y dun u all go & lick ice-cream..