you sound like a typical MCP. Enuff said.Originally posted by Playstation 2:I am sure many of us has heard girls saying "we don't need guys to support us all these sh1t" but infact girls are born to depend on men no matter how tough or how sucessful she is. why? You see 99% of the girls will only go for guys who must be more powerful , higher educated or earn more money than her. and in the mindset of the girl is , even if I out of job one day, my hubby can support me. Have you ever seen a university grad girl maybe with PHD or whatever relevant find a guy who fry chao gou tio in hawker centre or toilet cleaner earning very much lesser than her...if you ever find, this will be an interesting topic to straits times. But I doubt you will ever find one.
As for guys, guys are born to be the more superior than women. Guys earn the money and bring home to feed the wife and child..it's actually very much like the animal kingdom. If a guy does not work and rely on the wife to support him what do you think people will say and will people ever say anything if girl does not work and let the hubby support her. don't think so. This is a topic I bring up just to tell the girls to shut up and don't pretend to be strong no matter how strong you think you are , male are still the dominate species and this is how god created us. Think abt it
hahha...veri funni hor...2:18pm eat breakfast..Originally posted by FireIce:ok loh.
so?
i go eat my breakfast liao...........
MCP huh...don't try to hide ok girls are like thatOriginally posted by icyprincess:you sound like a typical MCP. Enuff said.
i.c.y
Well, obviously you want to provoke me to say more. Someone said to me before that to generalize when you have not collected data from everyone is a very dangerous thing. I do not know how many girls you have met in your entire life, but you have definitely not met all of them. So you can't say all girls depend on guys for a living, there are some out there that I know are very independent and don't give a shit about having a guy in their life or not. For me, I think I do want a guy not so that he can support me, but I will be with him once I know he is the one for me, as in personality wise. Money has nothing to do with it.Originally posted by Playstation 2:MCP huh...don't try to hide ok girls are like that
so you actually want a girl like dat? someone who will say yes to anything you ask? what's the fun then? Only an insecure person would want to be with someone who will not argue with him just because she is too afraid to...Originally posted by Playstation 2:I went to a friend house of mine to stay over night before we go to work tomorrow. that night we drink together in his house and his wife sleeps alone. early next morning, before we go to work, his wife put his toothpaste in his tooth brush, make breakfast for him already..Then he sit on the chair the wife kneel down and put on socks and shoes for his husband wow my friend tam his girl so well
ok let me ask you something if two guys chase you at the same time, one guy is armed with a PSLE cert and one is armed with a degree and got a good future. But the guy with degree is not as good as the PSLE guy as in character so which one you gonna choose? The degree guy got a big car and PSLE guy take bus.Originally posted by icyprincess:Well, obviously you want to provoke me to say more. Someone said to me before that to generalize when you have not collected data from everyone is a very dangerous thing. I do not know how many girls you have met in your entire life, but you have definitely not met all of them. So you can't say all girls depend on guys for a living, there are some out there that I know are very independent and don't give a shit about having a guy in their life or not. For me, I think I do want a guy not so that he can support me, but I will be with him once I know he is the one for me, as in personality wise. Money has nothing to do with it.
So here's one girl to disprove your statement
i.c.y
Don't guess what we are going to say. We have our own mind and our own voice, thank you.Originally posted by Playstation 2:ok let me ask you something if two guys chase you at the same time, one guy is armed with a PSLE cert and one is armed with a degree and got a good future. But the guy with degree is not as good as the PSLE guy as in character so which one you gonna choose? The degree guy got a big car and PSLE guy take bus.
I can tell you straight all girls will choose the degree guy no matter how nice or how sincere the PSLE chap is. Face it ok the world is like that...
This line is bull "Behind every successful man, there is a woman. Behind every successful woman, there is usually no man." I have a friend who is quite successful but he got no women behind his back just a great team of guys. We go geylang few times every month to release..it's call neat so don't really need a burden..Originally posted by juz_A_gal:girls are more emotional creatures. they need someone to care for, and someone who'd care back for them.
Nancy Sit said a very interesting line: Behind every successful man, there is a woman. Behind every successful woman, there is usually no man.
single women do better financially.
that must be fake... man's ego.. haizOriginally posted by Playstation 2:I went to a friend house of mine to stay over night before we go to work tomorrow. that night we drink together in his house and his wife sleeps alone. early next morning, before we go to work, his wife put his toothpaste in his tooth brush, make breakfast for him already..Then he sit on the chair the wife kneel down and put on socks and shoes for his husband wow my friend tame his girl so well . He told me girls cannot give in too much when you give in too much you will lose your foothold as a man. when he shouts at his wife, his wife never dare to talk back
you have not answer who you will choose between the two ...not dare to say iszitOriginally posted by icyprincess:Don't guess what we are going to say. We have our own mind and our own voice, thank you.
Well, I can't answer for other girls, but for me, I would see it from personality wise, like what I have mentioned before. If the guy with the degree is a jerk who is just looking for a fling, no matter how rich he will be, I would not be with him.
Sincerity does matter with me. I just dumped someone whom I know will have a good future cos he is just not sincere enough.
i.c.y
Originally posted by Playstation 2:Well, I dunno abt other women, but have you ever thought that you can be referring to your own mother as well? And are you saying she screwed up when she was pregnant with you?
This line is bull "Behind every successful man, there is a woman. Behind every successful woman, there is usually no man." I have a friend who is quite successful but he got no women behind his back just a great team of guys. We go geylang few times every month to release..it's call neat so don't really need a burden..
One pharse pls take note : If a man allows his gf or wife stick with him 24/7, that guy is definately a loser and will never be successful..I mean when meeting client on business , what for you bring a women along? [b]Don't forget women only screw things up[/b]
I have answered, you dunno how to read is it?Originally posted by Playstation 2:you have not answer who you will choose between the two ...not dare to say iszit
well you see that's what women are for only give birth nothing else ...when it comes to making big decision , it's all down to the guys . Have you ever seen a successful country being run by a girl?Originally posted by icyprincess:Well, I dunno abt other women, but have you ever thought that you can be referring to your own mother as well? And are you saying she screwed up when she was pregnant with you?
Maybe there is some truth behind that...![]()
i.c.y
Now 21st century liao leh, girls are now financially independent. Some even can support their husband and ask them stay at home and look after the kids...Originally posted by Playstation 2:I am sure many of us has heard girls saying "we don't need guys to support us all these sh1t" but infact girls are born to depend on men no matter how tough or how sucessful she is. why? You see 99% of the girls will only go for guys who must be more powerful , higher educated or earn more money than her. and in the mindset of the girl is , even if I out of job one day, my hubby can support me. Have you ever seen a university grad girl maybe with PHD or whatever relevant find a guy who fry chao gou tio in hawker centre or toilet cleaner earning very much lesser than her...if you ever find, this will be an interesting topic to straits times. But I doubt you will ever find one.
As for guys, guys are born to be the more superior than women. Guys earn the money and bring home to feed the wife and child..it's actually very much like the animal kingdom. If a guy does not work and rely on the wife to support him what do you think people will say and will people ever say anything if girl does not work and let the hubby support her. don't think so. This is a topic I bring up just to tell the girls to shut up and don't pretend to be strong no matter how strong you think you are , male are still the dominate species and this is how god created us. Think abt it
he veri LKK!!! KNN one la him!Originally posted by secret_boy:Now 21st century liao leh, girls are now financially independent. Some even can support their husband and ask them stay at home and look after the kids...