maybe wat he needs is a maid.... hahaOriginally posted by icyprincess:so you actually want a girl like dat? someone who will say yes to anything you ask? what's the fun then? Only an insecure person would want to be with someone who will not argue with him just because she is too afraid to...
i.c.y
Well, first of all women are not just for giving birth nowadays. If that's true, you wouldn't see girls being great leaders (all the White Ladies for instance), being a great careerwomen, etc.Originally posted by Playstation 2:well you see that's what women are for only give birth nothing else ...when it comes to making big decision , it's all down to the guys . Have you ever seen a successful country being run by a girl?
ok then you see what his friends will say behind his back .btw are you one of them ...pls don't bring disgrace to the dominate speciesOriginally posted by secret_boy:Now 21st century liao leh, girls are now financially independent. Some even can support their husband and ask them stay at home and look after the kids...
er.... some companies have females for their CEOs wor...Originally posted by Playstation 2:well you see that's what women are for only give birth nothing else ...when it comes to making big decision , it's all down to the guys . Have you ever seen a successful country being run by a girl?
you are the one being a disgrace to the male species. For being insecure and ungrateful. I pity the girl who will fall for you next time.Originally posted by Playstation 2:ok then you see what his friends will say behind his back .btw are you one of them ...pls don't bring disgrace to the dominate species
oh please don't tell me abt the 9 months pregnant sh1t ok it's nothing compare to what the guys are going through...what is 9 months of pregnant and the pain...compared to guys it's nothing just a tip of the ice berg. firstly why girls cannot become leader or make decision is because they are too emotional. will USA ever be run by a female president? if yes, I am willing to chop my dick offOriginally posted by icyprincess:Well, first of all women are not just for giving birth nowadays. If that's true, you wouldn't see girls being great leaders (all the White Ladies for instance), being a great careerwomen, etc.
Anyway if your mom din give birth to you, you wouldn't be here writing in this forum now. You think that giving birth is an easy thing dun you?
i.c.y
i read it on the newspaper b4 lah... i not even marriedOriginally posted by Playstation 2:ok then you see what his friends will say behind his back .btw are you one of them ...pls don't bring disgrace to the dominate species
what I am saying is country not companies ok ...companies could be pass down by his rich dad because the dad got no son but if the dad got son do you think the daughter will take over ?country is different no one will elect a girl to be a president..when big problem arise , maybe the girl will just hide in the toilet and cry or busy changing her padsOriginally posted by shinta:er.... some companies have females for their CEOs wor...
9 months of pregnancy is nothing? I am praying in your next life you will be born as a girl and then you have to go thru an extremely hard pregnancy and labour...we stake our lives just to give birth to a new life, do you think that's easy? And what did you guys do? Just fuck us and then we have to give birth to your babies and then you say it is nothing? Isn't that being very ungrateful?Originally posted by Playstation 2:oh please don't tell me abt the 9 months pregnant sh1t ok it's nothing compare to what the guys are going through...what is 9 months of pregnant and the pain...compared to guys it's nothing just a tip of the ice berg. firstly why girls cannot become leader or make decision is because they are too emotional. will USA ever be run by a female president? if yes, I am willing to chop my dick off
hey if girl so good huh divorce don't take alimony lah say until like got backbone like that in the end also take alimony from the husband after divorce ..no shame at all ..my friend divorce his wife no kids ok but still must give her money every month he is so piss offOriginally posted by icyprincess:9 months of pregnancy is nothing? I am praying in your next life you will be born as a girl and then you have to go thru an extremely hard pregnancy and labour...we stake our lives just to give birth to a new life, do you think that's easy? And what did you guys do? Just fuck us and then we have to give birth to your babies and then you say it is nothing? Isn't that being very ungrateful?
So you are saying you dun have emotion. Congratulations. You are no different from a machine then.
And the leadership qualities of a woman is not measured by whether she will become the USA president or not. We have done so much more to prove our worth. Everyone is complaining abt the current president anyway and he is a guy.
i.c.y
wat about govt affiliated companies??Originally posted by Playstation 2:what I am saying is country not companies ok ...companies could be pass down by his rich dad because the dad got no son but if the dad got son do you think the daughter will take over ?country is different no one will elect a girl to be a president..when big problem arise , maybe the girl will just hide in the toilet and cry or busy changing her pads
Enough. Arguing with an idiot is a waste of my time. I hope your gf (if she is real) will wake up one day and leave you, otherwise she will have my deepest sympathy.Originally posted by Playstation 2:hey if girl so good huh divorce don't take alimony lah say until like got backbone like that in the end also take alimony from the husband after divorce ..no shame at all ..my friend divorce his wife no kids ok but still must give her money every month he is so piss off
what's your point ?Originally posted by FireIce:maybe we shd see his other threads then u all determine whether u all still wanna discuss with him about this onot
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=100978
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=103829
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=87043
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=85823

pls lah the figure so lousy not even like Ronnie ColemanOriginally posted by FireIce:

what's yr point idiot ?Originally posted by FireIce:

yeah yeah you the fvcking loserOriginally posted by FireIce:
pls lah kena bullied by girls haaaa you think you can get yourself a pussy by speaking the same language with the girls here?Originally posted by laurence82:xiao di di kena booleed by gals then come here kpkb issit? come kor kor sayang u....![]()