we are all speaking same language what...its called English....Originally posted by Playstation 2:pls lah kena bullied by girls haaaa you think you can get yourself a pussy by speaking the same language with the girls here?
hhhaaaaa i hit your spot huh so call me an idiot huhOriginally posted by icyprincess:Enough. Arguing with an idiot is a waste of my time. I hope your gf (if she is real) will wake up one day and leave you, otherwise she will have my deepest sympathy.
i.c.y

yeah... same here. i support uOriginally posted by FireIce:lao niang jus wake up wat.........
1st meal of the day is breakfast rite?
bo sa lar rite?
yeah, well said...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:girls are more emotional creatures. they need someone to care for, and someone who'd care back for them.
Nancy Sit said a very interesting line: Behind every successful man, there is a woman. Behind every successful woman, there is usually no man.
single women do better financially.
I can see what you mean. Even though I am a girl(okie, a woman, I keep forgetting how old I amOriginally posted by yongtoufu:When flaming all women, pls remember its not right to generalise BUT on the flipside of the coin, when defending women, pls also remember not to generalise.
There are MANY MANY women who are still willing to see themselves as the 'weaker sex' and want to depend on a man. Many want to be tai-tai, no need to work, only go facial and high tea.
Many will use looks and sex and sell themselves cheaply when trying to hook a 'golden turtle' and will overlook those normal guys who may be sincere but have no money/looks.
Cant help it when sometimes men feel threatened. Some charboh when PMSing, say they are equal or better than men and hate all men. Then when PMS over, want to depend on men or hook a sugar daddy.
No need bring in Deities, Gods and people's mothers.... there are truly many cheap s.luts in this world... maybe Playstation kena the worst of them so he feel oppressed...
But not to say I'm supporting MCP, cuz those women who deserve respect should be given it. Not all women should be treated like dirt, but the cheapo s.luts and money-grubbing b*tches do!!!! DOWN WIF THEM!!!![]()
Originally posted by Playstation 2:As for guys, guys are born to be the more superior than women. Guys earn the money and bring home to feed the wife and child..it's actually very much like the animal kingdom. If a guy does not work and rely on the wife to support him what do you think people will say and will people ever say anything if girl does not work and let the hubby support her. don't think so. This is a topic I bring up just to tell the girls to shut up and don't pretend to be strong no matter how strong you think you are , male are still the dominate species and this is how god created us. Think abt it
come come, let me xiang qing xiang ai wib u..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Well i think this is getting no whereabout the man woman debating...all man & woman must xiang qing xiang ai..mah...but in my dreams only.......
anyway the world is not fully round & perfect though.
u sound like a typical feminist bastard...less said the better...Originally posted by icyprincess:you sound like a typical MCP. Enuff said.
i.c.y
another f.ucking stupid comment from the queen whore of sgforums...Originally posted by FireIce:I went to a friend house of mine to stay over night before we go to work tomorrow. that night we drink together in her house and her husband sleeps alone. early next morning, before we go to work, her husband put toothpaste on her tooth brush, make breakfast for her already..Then she sit on the chair the husband kneel down and put on socks and shoes for the wife. wow my friend tame her husband so well . She told me guys cannot give in too much when you give in too much you will lose your foothold as a woman. when she shouts at her husband, her husband never dare to talk back. She also whip him when he do things wrongly...
btw, her husband got play internet one also...his nick in sgforums is Playstation 2 or something
u are not nice, what happened, rejected by hookers?Originally posted by mahai102:u sound like a typical feminist bastard...less said the better...![]()
he is someone made to be ignored.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:u are not nice, what happened, rejected by hookers?
If only i were a gal then we'll see lor.......Originally posted by laurence82:come come, let me xiang qing xiang ai wib u..![]()