guess it they will do a clearance sale .... hahhaOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder if 2molo's flowers will be cheaper?
Could also meant that she went to commit suicide..Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Hey, no post from since 7pm... maybe her bf really gave her a big surprise.![]()
shut up la stupid boi... keena slap liao still like that.. dunno when you will "sek mong"..Originally posted by WarrenBuffett:Could also meant that she went to commit suicide..![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:shut up la stupid boi... keena slap liao still like that.. dunno when you will "sek mong"..![]()
KNS, 12 noon u already said is the ending.Originally posted by lala gal:the ending today.. stay at home and rot. no sms, no calls from him.. anyway, i already 'kan kai' le.. life still goes on.. i just wait and see.. i intend to give him that gift and make him feel paiseh..
i hope u will understand this. you are young and u have expectations. ask the ladies here who have passed that stage.Originally posted by lala gal:wow.. do all the guys here have this kind of mind set? im surprised by that.. so practical. btw, not all gals ask the guys for flowers mah, i personally dun like guys to give me flowers..
Give him a SUPRISE! DUMP HIM on VALENTINE's DAY!! (just joking) <Originally posted by dibilo:lol then give him a surprise lor. u can be the one to initiate mah. try calling him up
or go to his hsu and surprise him. and dont dump him for being unromantic. dump him only if he ignores u, beat u, dun care for u, etc...
haha. i was at fish and co with my friends. one guy propose to his gf in front of all of us. we were joking "scarly she actually wanted to break up with him on that day, but to save face, must accept" hahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Give him a SUPRISE! DUMP HIM on VALENTINE's DAY!! (just joking) <>
that's sweet.... that's all i ask from my bf too... i've told him too...Originally posted by Bamboozler:So la la,
He did not do anything? What did he say when you gave him the gift you bought for him
Is he generally a romantic chap?
I did not do anything for my special someone either.
But that's because I NEVER do anything for V-Day.
What I usually do is send her flowers to her office when she least expects it. Romance is not about buying flowers and candy when the whole world is doing that ... it's about taking the time to see what makes her tick. Find what she likes and either do/make/buy it. It's really the small things in life.
A back rub, a glance in the rear view mirror (if she's sitting in the back of course), a wink, telling her, sincerely, how beautiful she is, listening to her talk, watching her do simple things around the house, like paint her nails, put on make up etc
So ... hey maybe your beau thinks like me and shuns contrived events?
mm.... same... mine is due to his army life... taking up too much of his time.. sigh.... but he makes everything good fun when we meet.... not much surprises anymore..... but.. still madly in love....Originally posted by juz_A_gal:that's sweet.... that's all i ask from my bf too... i've told him too...
sometimes.. especially now we've been together longer, i realise he doesn't look at me very much any more.. or give any surprise gifts... but i'm still madly in love with him. he's sweet in his own way. as long as he's faithful and loves me.. i'm fine with watever day of the year it is.
lalagal.. pls update us ya?
nono.. he din give me any surprises. Pass him the present on the following day and he only said that he's too paiseh to take my gift. Nothing from him lor..Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Hey, no post from since 7pm... maybe her bf really gave her a big surprise.![]()
ok... i din break up with him.. i din show my temper to him either. I was disappointed with him as he did not wish me happy v-day.. but nvm. I saw his testi on the next day den there's this gal who wrote him a testi and wished him happy v-day and wrote some mushy words also.. den my bf even wished her back.. i was like really sad..Originally posted by baby_goddess1983:yaya.. update pls... but dun juz judge on this la.... see for yourself that overall whether he's worth staying with anot lo
i think u shld break up with him. Wat kind of guy dun wish gf happy v-day when she wishes him, and yet responded to some other girl.Originally posted by lala gal:ok... i din break up with him.. i din show my temper to him either. I was disappointed with him as he did not wish me happy v-day.. but nvm. I saw his testi on the next day den there's this gal who wrote him a testi and wished him happy v-day and wrote some mushy words also.. den my bf even wished her back.. i was like really sad..
"Testi" is short for testimonials, on pages like Friendster or Hi5.Originally posted by fairlady04:i think u shld break up with him. Wat kind of guy dun wish gf happy v-day when she wishes him, and yet responded to some other girl.
The end is just waiting to happen.
Move on.
BTW, wats a "testi"?