hanorOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:he pang gang late late ah?
Quite young....Originally posted by lala gal:well.. im 20 this yr. consider young?
wow.. do all the guys here have this kind of mind set? im surprised by that.. so practical. btw, not all gals ask the guys for flowers mah, i personally dun like guys to give me flowers..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:vday is more expensive mah.. does it really matter? its all abt ur attitude. if the attitude is right, everyday u 2 meet, oso is vday.. minus the extra charges for flowers and gifts.. one fcuking rose $15 sheesh.
and so many conmen trying to pass off cheap glass and plastics for swavorski crystals.. zzz
spare a thought for those who are single AND lonely on not just Vday, but every other day of the year![]()
during vday nt oni flowers r e things tts havin a sudden price rise le...but i think he might b a little guo fen tt he actually dun celebrate some special events or occasions for e both of u ar.....mayb hes pure insensitive ba...Originally posted by lala gal:wow.. do all the guys here have this kind of mind set? im surprised by that.. so practical. btw, not all gals ask the guys for flowers mah, i personally dun like guys to give me flowers..
no surprises leh... i've been sitting in front of the computer for the whole day. do all the guys treat their gf this way? im just wondering...Originally posted by dibilo:yupz maybe he wants to give you a surprise.. update this thread tml.
lol then give him a surprise lor. u can be the one to initiate mah. try calling him upOriginally posted by lala gal:no surprises leh... i've been sitting in front of the computer for the whole day. do all the guys treat their gf this way? im just wondering...![]()
Well...he has to start picking up the skills man...Originally posted by lala gal:no surprises leh... i've been sitting in front of the computer for the whole day. do all the guys treat their gf this way? im just wondering...![]()
Maybe i really have to change my mind set.. cos i always think that guys should be the one to give surprises to their gfs esp on v-day. i wanted to pass him the gift i bought for him today but he seems busy.. so forget it.Originally posted by dibilo:lol then give him a surprise lor. u can be the one to initiate mah. try calling him up
or go to his hsu and surprise him. and dont dump him for being unromantic. dump him only if he ignores u, beat u, dun care for u, etc...
Not all guys are romanticsOriginally posted by lala gal:Maybe i really have to change my mind set.. cos i always think that guys should be the one to give surprises to their gfs esp on v-day. i wanted to pass him the gift i bought for him today but he seems busy.. so forget it.
i dun mean i wan to dump him for being unromantic.. haiz...
no wonder there are so many divorce cases nowadays...Originally posted by Lightinwaltz:If Guy Loves Girl & Girl loves Guy
Then Everyday = Valentine's Day
Simple and Short
Fantasies let them live on...Originally posted by UandMe:no wonder there are so many divorce cases nowadays...
cause too many people are living in fantasies...
That time i broke up with my other gf, i didn't inform her..that i was dating another girl only then when she found out, then i officially break..Originally posted by lala gal:Maybe i really have to change my mind set.. cos i always think that guys should be the one to give surprises to their gfs esp on v-day. i wanted to pass him the gift i bought for him today but he seems busy.. so forget it.
i dun mean i wan to dump him for being unromantic.. haiz...
That's so bad of you...Yi Jiao Ta Liang Chuang.Originally posted by WarrenBuffett:That time i broke up with my other gf, i didn't inform her..that i was dating another girl only then when she found out, then i officially break..![]()
Instead of letting her know that you did it behind her back, at least be truthful.Originally posted by WarrenBuffett:i don't wanna hurt her feelings too...
im at home, he is in camp.... we are less then one km away... my house beside the camp.... ROMANTIC!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:im at work, he is at work
so romantic.....![]()
yaya! dump that guy then go for dibilo. yandao leh he hahahaOriginally posted by dibilo:lol then give him a surprise lor. u can be the one to initiate mah. try calling him up
or go to his hsu and surprise him. and dont dump him for being unromantic. dump him only if he ignores u, beat u, dun care for u, etc...
ya, flowers on v-day is more expensive. Than dont buy too many stalks lor, just maybe buy 3 stalks and keep the rest of the $ for a more expensive gift or a better dinner, if not the flowers after few days also will dry up or spoilt at least if u get a more expensive gift it can be kept or used for a long time and also can keep for memoryOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:vday is more expensive mah.. does it really matter? its all abt ur attitude. if the attitude is right, everyday u 2 meet, oso is vday.. minus the extra charges for flowers and gifts.. one fcuking rose $15 sheesh.
and so many conmen trying to pass off cheap glass and plastics for swavorski crystals.. zzz
spare a thought for those who are single AND lonely on not just Vday, but every other day of the year![]()