urine is yellow in colour because the kidneys serve two major functions: they keep the salt content of the blood constant, and they filter waste out of the bloodstream. So, the main components of urine are (salt) water and waste products.Originally posted by Sianz-_-:Since you so clever why not you share with us mah?
if i got clear piss, i will start to worry...it means kidney not working liao....Originally posted by sidestep1984:i love clear piss........shows that i am healthy.....hehehehehe......
really show kidney not working?dunno bout that though...cos i hardly drink soft drinks...plain water for me...Originally posted by laurence82:if i got clear piss, i will start to worry...it means kidney not working liao....
anyway, its ok to ask this sort of qn wad...we are not god anyway, everything also noe....
besides, different time, different level of sex education, they teach more nowadays....
it's not that. its just the attention seeking idiots la. purposely asking stupid qns.Originally posted by laurence82:if i got clear piss, i will start to worry...it means kidney not working liao....
anyway, its ok to ask this sort of qn wad...we are not god anyway, everything also noe....
besides, different time, different level of sex education, they teach more nowadays....
WHAHAHAHHAOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:it's not that. its just the attention seeking idiots la. purposely asking stupid qns.
lol yea. if clear piss, maybe kidney failing liao.. then u will see ah lau on tv, "qing buo, yao jiu ling ling.. yao yao san, liu ba, liu ba.."![]()
u need to state the gender leh... guys' come out from 2 diff places...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh eh eh.
den hw cm urine is yellow n shit is black huh.
all cm out frm arsehole mah.
*me kick dumbdumb to far side of the moon*Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it's not that. its just the attention seeking idiots la. purposely asking stupid qns.
lol yea. if clear piss, maybe kidney failing liao.. then u will see ah lau on tv, "qing buo, yao jiu ling ling.. yao yao san, liu ba, liu ba.."![]()
gals also come outfrom two diff places u noe....Originally posted by weidev:u need to state the gender leh... guys' come out from 2 diff places...![]()
how you know? always upskirt girl in mrt train issit? bloody pervert....Originally posted by laurence82:gals also come outfrom two diff places u noe....![]()

tsk tsk..u xiao di di arh? play truant today issit?Originally posted by mahai102:how you know? always upskirt girl in mrt train issit? bloody pervert....
a scene that was removed from constantine.....lol..Originally posted by Looking 4 Trouble:
seems like "Senior Member" also not so clever afterall, knn what gender got different? everyone also have different outlet for urine and Shit or was it because you like to play back door thats why you tot they are the same holeOriginally posted by weidev:u need to state the gender leh... guys' come out from 2 diff places...![]()
lolz... who say Senior member must be smarter?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:seems like "Senior Member" also not so clever afterall, knn what gender got different? everyone also have different outlet for urine and Shit or was it because you like to play back door thats why you tot they are the same hole![]()
Ya lor....lik me old man..no study much...so dun noe anytink, blur blur old man!Originally posted by weidev:lolz... who say Senior member must be smarter?
for all i noe i could be a 14 year old right now...
i noe they out from diff hole but u all dun think till so deep can? it looks like it comes out from one hole wat... anit-climaz...![]()