OIC, so that would means that you Shit and eat thru the same hole as well lor, cos both holes belong to the same person mah, rite? 14 years old? thats the very reason why i should correct you in the first place kiddy, cos uncle dun one to see you grow up liao still think that your mummy Shit you out !!!Originally posted by weidev:lolz... who say Senior member must be smarter?
for all i noe i could be a 14 year old right now...
i noe they out from diff hole but u all dun think till so deep can? it looks like it comes out from one hole wat... anit-climaz...![]()
hahaha, got red packet take on that day means still CNY, dun hv means unofficially over liao. hahaha.. today nv take.Originally posted by laurence82:*me kick dumbdumb to far side of the moon*
nabeiz, still CNY, so fast curse me liaoz....
actually i dont find his qns stupid...
er... so unfriendly... sh|t and eat through same body but the holes very far apart... unlike the urine and sh|t one for the ladies... since u want to show that u r so much more immature and 'smart' den me i also cannot stop ma.. correct bo?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:OIC, so that would means that you Shit and eat thru the same hole as well lor, cos both holes belong to the same person mah, rite? 14 years old? thats the very reason why i should correct you in the first place kiddy, cos uncle dun one to see you grow up liao still think that your mummy Shit you out !!!![]()