noes just a plain looking girlOriginally posted by FireIce:u have big boobs?
are u chio?
if have im sure u will have a super warm welcome from the guys here
Hello pretty! welcome to our forums and hope u have a great time in here.Originally posted by plain-girl:i enjoys browsing through the forums whenever i feel sian
some crappers and stupid replies reali reali give me a good laugh
can i have a warm welcome
how u know pretty?Originally posted by Missing:Hello pretty!
oh thk uuuuuOriginally posted by nightzip:okok....
WELCOME!!!
HUAN YING HUAN YING!
have a good time here.![]()
So u come only when u feel sian?Originally posted by plain-girl:i enjoys browsing through the forums whenever i feel sian
some crappers and stupid replies reali reali give me a good laugh
can i have a warm welcome
FireIce is under the misconception that all guys prefer big boobs.Originally posted by FireIce:u have big boobs?
are u chio?
if have im sure u will have a super warm welcome from the guys here
you don't like meh?Originally posted by some_moron:FireIce is under the misconception that all guys prefer big boobs.
i don't mindOriginally posted by RaTtY81:u mind toking to a rat?
no definately NOT but .....erm... lonely at timesOriginally posted by OpenGuy:r u a horny gurl?![]()
Hmmm... I can kill lonely. Wanna try?Originally posted by plain-girl:no definately NOT but .....erm... lonely at times![]()
Sir William,Originally posted by tan_william:hiz plain-girl..me also quite new here..ppl quite funny and really good at talking crap..but if you have problem they also do give the best advices..enjoy your stay in here..![]()
wat "zi" or "zhi"?Originally posted by ch33my:Sir William,
Pls dont act la... Want to lure her isit? Me tooo
BTW, your "Han Yu Ping Yin" is wrong liao... to know that Zhi is Zhi, no Zi... pls correct it...![]()
Pls, dont always look at small small place... must have a broader view maOriginally posted by huiz:wat "zi" or "zhi"?
orh.Originally posted by ch33my:Pls, dont always look at small small place... must have a broader view ma
you see his signature la