HA you see, now you have broader view liao right?Originally posted by huiz:orh.
btw, it is Han Yu Pin Yin, not Ping Yin.![]()
-_-"Originally posted by ch33my:HA you see, now you have broader view liao right?
I purposely put there one le..
Fast learner.![]()
wahliao your english standard dammed good as good as mineOriginally posted by plain-girl:got to give my nephew tution liao
his (math) ..erm..not so good
see u guys![]()
Lonely!!!Originally posted by plain-girl:no definately NOT but .....erm... lonely at times![]()
hehe... just guess only, but u can ask n show u loh. Try???Originally posted by FireIce:how u know pretty?
u saw pic?
me oso want to see!
he didn't bul!sh!tOriginally posted by bul!sh!t:confession! confession!
plain-girl is me in disguise
paisay paisay just want to find out the response that a girl can get from the forums
again so paisay![]()
I love you too...Originally posted by plain-girl:he didn't bul!sh!t
i love u give me a hug pleaseeeeeeeeeeee![]()
wtf!!!Originally posted by plain-girl:i don't mindbut i find it strange why some of u guys want to name yourself rat,moron,sh!t
amen to that. Wow, can't ratin be borned in the year of the rat or something? lol...Originally posted by ratinacage:wtf!!!
hi, I'm Nelstar, new here, you're xian89?Originally posted by xian89:I m new too... Hi to all![]()
sorri lahOriginally posted by baby_goddess1983:wah... goodness gracious... i'm totally lost le... haha....
then u very horny meh?Originally posted by plain-girl:u not horny meh![]()