u not horny mehCUT IT OFF and SHUT UP u bloody![]()
If RPG is role-playing games.Originally posted by bul!sh!t:don't play too much RPG games
Y? i really new here. Dun listen to ah ma who said I always linger around here...Originally posted by Nelstar:hi, I'm Nelstar, new here, you're xian89?![]()
yes my lord but i'm afriad that i can't reach.Originally posted by bul!sh!t:i'm afriad some of u still don't believe i'm plain-girl
lai lai lai plain-girl give me a blow job![]()
a lot of chio bus will do it for u la, me can't because it going to dirty yourOriginally posted by ch33my:Hi Hi I am new here...![]()
if bul!sh!t = plain-gal
ch33my > palin-gal
where ch33my > bul!sh!t
if bul!sh!t is the lord
then I am the master for bul!sh!t
bul!sh!t, wat u asked plain-gal to do, do it for me pls
Originally posted by Nelstar:He screwed and sucked himself. So easy to understand oso dont understand.
Wah lan eh stupid sia.![]()
Simi?Originally posted by ch33my:Hi Hi I am new here...![]()
if bul!sh!t = plain-gal
ch33my > palin-gal
where ch33my > bul!sh!t
if bul!sh!t is the lord
then I am the master for bul!sh!t
bul!sh!t, wat u asked plain-gal to do, do it for me pls
hi. please go to chit chat forum insteadOriginally posted by plain-girl:i enjoys browsing through the forums whenever i feel sian
some crappers and stupid replies reali reali give me a good laugh
can i have a warm welcome
haha.. xian, u are new here mehz..? i rem u were already here when i juz joined in 02, i think..Originally posted by xian89:Y? i really new here. Dun listen to ah ma who said I always linger around here...