Originally posted by dunknow:Ei... you writing porn movie izzit?code:i went to fetch my gf from work yesterday, however she has to do OT last min....
so i decided to wait for her, noticed she was wearing her usual working skirt which look so sexy n revealing on her plus her tight top that show her firm breast and low cut showing her cleavage....
as she work i got horny while seeing her bend in front of me.....
decided to go to the nearest shop to get condom w/o her knowing....
when i return to her office, i started to french her and cuddle her.... slowly making her high until she ask me for sex when she was so wet till her undies was total wet.....
i then proceed to F*** her in the office on her working table with her clothes on coz she afraid her colleagues will come back....
the feeling was fanastic, and being afraid make it more shiok.....
however, as i continue to make love to her, she keep asking for more and more.... i then carry her on me and continue to f*** her while i carry her to her boss office....upon reaching her boss office, she took off her skirt and top and lie naked on her boss table(much bigger table than her's) and ask me to carry on....
i kept on f***ing her and her screams was so loud, and make me so motivated to carry on....
i keep going in hard on her, carry on even after she orgasm...
then finally i cant take it anymore, i cum in her mouth and body....
she was so wet that her boss table was also wet....
its definitely one of the best i ever hv....
looking forward to our next outdoor adventures!!
anyone else had done it with their girl??
what work she do? can sit on the table and at the same time bo tai bo ci bend in front of you for what?Originally posted by dunknow:i went to fetch my gf from work yesterday, however she has to do OT last min....
so i decided to wait for her, noticed she was wearing her usual working skirt which look so sexy n revealing on her plus her tight top that show her firm breast and low cut showing her cleavage....
as she work i got horny while seeing her bend in front of me.....
decided to go to the nearest shop to get condom w/o her knowing....
when i return to her office, i started to french her and cuddle her.... slowly making her high until she ask me for sex when she was so wet till her undies was total wet.....
i then proceed to F*** her in the office on her working table with her clothes on coz she afraid her colleagues will come back....
the feeling was fanastic, and being afraid make it more shiok.....
however, as i continue to make love to her, she keep asking for more and more.... i then carry her on me and continue to f*** her while i carry her to her boss office....upon reaching her boss office, she took off her skirt and top and lie naked on her boss table(much bigger table than her's) and ask me to carry on....
i kept on f***ing her and her screams was so loud, and make me so motivated to carry on....
i keep going in hard on her, carry on even after she orgasm...
then finally i cant take it anymore, i cum in her mouth and body....
she was so wet that her boss table was also wet....
its definitely one of the best i ever hv....
looking forward to our next outdoor adventures!!
anyone else had done it with their girl??
its was a mistake...Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:no need 3 threads to tell us...
engineer.....Originally posted by suckthumb.com:what work she do? can sit on the table and at the same time bo tai bo ci bend in front of you for what?
Free show for the whole office.Originally posted by dunknow:so i decided to wait for her, noticed she was wearing her usual working skirt which look so sexy n revealing on her plus her tight top that show her firm BREAST and low cut showing her cleavage....
maybe engineer knows how to break-in???Originally posted by dcx:Ur gf company's bossess dun lock their doors one ah?
I think his gf is QA engineer or Sales engineer....Originally posted by suckthumb.com:maybe engineer knows how to break-in???
Becoz she's a Sales Engineer...onli sales engineer wear those kinda office outfits...you can't expect a manufacturing engineer/electrical/mechanical engineer wearing outfits to troubleshoot machines, right??? QA engineer, there's a possibilty...but as what he has mentioned, working late at night..if his gf's a QA engineer,i doubt he'll ever has the chance to lay on her..becoz QA n Production are on 24hr mode...only sales engineers office hour...Originally posted by Gazelle:How come she wear such a sexy outfit to worK? I am her colleague, I will be all over her...![]()
haha...y i got this feeling that we're all sharing the same girl???Originally posted by ch33my:dunknow, I sincerely believe in your story.
But I feel sad for you. If she can wear such sexy, and you can see so many things... everyone can see too...
See still never mind... if she know can rock with u at that time in office, also means she know it is safe liao... how come she know is safe huh?
I think u jia lat liao. May be she try before... with others?
BTW, I did the same before le.... which firm your gf working in ah? Just in case we share the same one...
Those security guards at that company are always sleeping one....that's y he managed to get inside...Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder wat the security is doing/thinking while he monitors ths cctv......
believe believe,and ur boss will suspect wats that smell........n the stains...Originally posted by dunknow:anyway this is true....
for those who dont believe, is up to individual.....
Yo.. yo...Originally posted by dcx:Those security guards at that company are always sleeping one....that's y he managed to get inside...
Dun ask me how i know.......![]()