i know i know! u working as security guard rite.........Originally posted by dcx:Those security guards at that company are always sleeping one....that's y he managed to get inside...
Dun ask me how i know.......![]()
That's my table...if not y you think the room was unlocked.....Originally posted by ch33my:Yo.. yo...
Next time keep me inform when you have action to new gal le.
BTW, I think this one on boss table... so so only la. Wats ur tot?
si gui~ How can you "jie chuan" me infront of so many ppl....later i kena sack how???Originally posted by FireIce:i know i know! u working as security guard rite.........![]()
Your prob....Originally posted by dcx:si gui~ How can you "jie chuan" me infront of so many ppl....later i kena sack how???
Y u know he going there that day??Originally posted by dcx:That's my table...if not y you think the room was unlocked.....![]()
Then got yours??Originally posted by sbst275:Your prob....
Actually...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Y u know he going there that day??
Originally posted by dunknow:i went to fetch my gf from work yesterday, however she has to do OT last min....
so i decided to wait for her, noticed she was wearing her usual working skirt which look so sexy n revealing on her plus her tight top that show her firm breast and low cut showing her cleavage....
as she work i got horny while seeing her bend in front of me.....
decided to go to the nearest shop to get condom w/o her knowing....
when i return to her office, i started to french her and cuddle her.... slowly making her high until she ask me for sex when she was so wet till her undies was total wet.....
i then proceed to F*** her in the office on her working table with her clothes on coz she afraid her colleagues will come back....
the feeling was fanastic, and being afraid make it more shiok.....
however, as i continue to make love to her, she keep asking for more and more.... i then carry her on me and continue to f*** her while i carry her to her boss office....upon reaching her boss office, she took off her skirt and top and lie naked on her boss table(much bigger table than her's) and ask me to carry on....
i kept on f***ing her and her screams was so loud, and make me so motivated to carry on....
i keep going in hard on her, carry on even after she orgasm...
then finally i cant take it anymore, i cum in her mouth and body....
she was so wet that her boss table was also wet....
its definitely one of the best i ever hv....
looking forward to our next outdoor adventures!!
anyone else had done it with their girl??
You're smart...i'm the chief security....Originally posted by dunknow:guess i got a number of ques to ans....
tink dcx got good ability to anaylze wat job she does.....
in office is mine topic, but wat to see anyone got in school experience??
her building security is veri lax, as long as u tell them which unit u going they just let u pass... sometimes dont even ask when pass thru the security office..
her boss office is nvr lock as far as i understand....
and dcx is confirm not her boss.....
if u all thinking that she dress very sexy and revealing at work, u are WRONG.... its just up to individual on how sexy is sexy....
its actually normal office wear with overcoat, however, since no one is around
she took off the coat... plus after office hours, office aircon is not as cold as office hours
whahahaha...must be lah...buy condom and never use...must be use the condom to play water bomb lah~Originally posted by RightBallSmaller:you used the condoms you bought to play water bombs?
office no.starts with 9???Originally posted by tanjhj:Actually there is this service which allow you to f***ing in office, toilet and many settings in singapore. really funny, [color=red]i even got the company phone number at 91467540/color]
Service provided by you??Originally posted by tanjhj:Actually there is this service which allow you to f***ing in office, toilet and many settings in singapore. really funny, i even got the company phone number at 91467540
of course got use....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whahahaha...must be lah...buy condom and never use...must be use the condom to play water bomb lah~
too bad, she nvr allow mi to video our fun time....Originally posted by Lorec:seriously u shld haf made it into a movie and let us noe how u felt of cos our eyes would be transfixed and the sultry curves of ur gf haha that would be ur best contribution video clip to sgforums
interesting.... looks like the more you explain the more question arise, anyway here is mine, you use condom to enter into her liao then when you are cumming you pull out then remove your condom and shoot on to her arh? (do you also remove your pants to fart?) btw, other then providing protection against STDs dun you think that the use of condom during sex is to allow you to come in her? if you dun, then give it a try i'm sure if you had enough experience in sex you would have prefer cumming inside her then shooting all over the place, also on general gals doesn't like it when you cum all over her cos she need to wash up and not forgeting when in contact with hair it gets all stuck like a gel kind of thingOriginally posted by dunknow:of course got use....
my girl wont allow entry w/o it.....
can cum on face, in mouth or on br***t.... but jus can f*** her w/o condom...
u tink i go buy for nothing meh??
then y waste time go buy if can start earlier!!
haha jie, u really got a keen sense of hunour lehz..Originally posted by FireIce:i know i know! u working as security guard rite.........![]()
Originally posted by elektra:u like this kind of stories argh..?
[b]yes we read the sex in office story..
and school ???[/b]
define general gals?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:interesting.... looks like the more you explain the more question arise, anyway here is mine, you use condom to enter into her liao then when you are cumming you pull out then remove your condom and shoot on to her arh? (do you also remove your pants to fart?) btw, other then providing protection against STDs dun you think that the use of condom during sex is to allow you to come in her? if you dun, then give it a try i'm sure if you had enough experience in sex you would have prefer cumming inside her then shooting all over the place, also on general gals doesn't like it when you cum all over her cos she need to wash up and not forgeting when in contact with hair it gets all stuck like a gel kind of thing
asking about how it was related to school.Originally posted by weiwei:u like this kind of stories argh..?![]()
Sexual practices or sexual preferences differs from couple to couple. Just because you insist and like only the missionary position doesn't mean everyone else likes only the missionary position. So who's to say that ejaculating ON the girl rather than INSIDE the girl is wrong. Even if it does mean having to take off the condom. Not EVERYONE has to prefer what you prefer.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:interesting.... looks like the more you explain the more question arise, anyway here is mine, you use condom to enter into her liao then when you are cumming you pull out then remove your condom and shoot on to her arh? (do you also remove your pants to fart?) btw, other then providing protection against STDs dun you think that the use of condom during sex is to allow you to come in her? if you dun, then give it a try i'm sure if you had enough experience in sex you would have prefer cumming inside her then shooting all over the place, also on general gals doesn't like it when you cum all over her cos she need to wash up and not forgeting when in contact with hair it gets all stuck like a gel kind of thing
either u didnt read the thread from the start or you cant understand watOriginally posted by Nelstar:asking about how it was related to school.
The topic writer is lying about his act cos he still cant make up his mind whether he was doing it in school or office when he wrote his topic.![]()