Wad to do? Love luv lub....it numbs the brain, aches and pain.Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:I already told him to prepare for the worst, but he's in a state of denial![]()
Hope it's not too traumatic for him when she finally lets go ...Originally posted by M©+square:Wad to do? Love luv lub....it numbs the brain, aches and pain.
Phew, a good thing you dun know. Anyway, juz know I am an idiot.Originally posted by nightyoung:what's wrong???
Actually i kind of agree..It is also best to prepare urself for the worst..I don't think there is any relationship that can be smooth sailing at all..All these think only happen in storybooks..Nobody actually prepare themselves is because they think that they know how to maintain the relationship..But in the end, they are wrong..It is hard to predict what might go wrong the next day..Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:I already told him to prepare for the worst, but he's in a state of denial![]()
I'm not cursing his relationship to fail, but to prepare him if the worst ever happens.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Actually i kind of agree..It is also best to prepare urself for the worst..I don't think there is any relationship that can be smooth sailing at all..All these think only happen in storybooks..Nobody actually prepare themselves is because they think that they know how to maintain the relationship..But in the end, they are wrong..It is hard to predict what might go wrong the next day..
ya.. nothing in this world is permanent.. i agree.. if a couple got married.. chances are one of them will die first, leaving the other alone and sad...Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:I'm not cursing his relationship to fail, but to prepare him if the worst ever happens.
steering???Originally posted by the Bear:if you noticed, i've stopped writing coz finally, NY's taken it in his hands...
whatever happens next, he's steering it
Originally posted by nightyoung:steering???
Sail away sail away sail away... (juz happen to think of Enya's song)Originally posted by the Bear:well, she's now beside you... you've gone out and gotten her
no more pining for her, and not doing a thing but telling us about it..
so your destiny with her is in your hands, in other words, you're steering the ship.. you're in control
make it a happy journey with her
Don't sail until u lost ur way ah..It is always better to keep urself close to shore..At least the damage will not be too great if anything happen...Originally posted by stupidjoe:Sail away sail away sail away... (juz happen to think of Enya's song)
Steer It On, NY!!!![]()
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Don't sail until u lost ur way ah..It is always better to keep urself close to shore..At least the damage will not be too great if anything happen...
Ya lah..That's why love hurts so much..Originally posted by the Bear:but in love, give your all or don't give anything at all...
love! damn the consequences!
deleted........Originally posted by the Bear:but in love, give your all or don't give anything at all...
love! damn the consequences!
You've been hurt b4???Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Ya lah..That's why love hurts so much..
Say until like that..I got been in love before one hor..Don't look down on me mah..Very bad leh u..Originally posted by stupidjoe:You've been hurt b4???![]()
aiya.. sori lar... treat u lim kopi next time lor.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Say until like that..I got been in love before one hor..Don't look down on me mah..Very bad leh u..
That's better..haha..Ya lah..Failing in a relationship is nothing..Failing to get into a relationship is even worst..Originally posted by stupidjoe:aiya.. sori lar... treat u lim kopi next time lor.
failing in a relationship is nothing. Tat only means the ONE for you has not appear yet.![]()
Got target now?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:That's better..haha..Ya lah..Failing in a relationship is nothing..Failing to get into a relationship is even worst..
Target ah..Don't have leh..Ur help is greatly appreciated..Help me find a girl to matchmake with me lah..haha..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Got target now?
Need my help let me know...
I may be able to give good advice.![]()
Originally posted by usck:wah!! nb this topic again!!