No probs manz...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Target ah..Don't have leh..Ur help is greatly appreciated..Help me find a girl to matchmake with me lah..haha..
I don't think things are getting out of control now...Shouldn't be...Originally posted by binZ:since things are getting out of control, just let things be and see. Let your heart and feelings make the decisions. no pain no gain. ^_-
hmm..Highest qualification is diploma..Monthly salary isOriginally posted by stupidjoe:No probs manz...
Submit yr "C.V." to me, k?![]()
these are things only himself will know bah.. whether out of control or not, i dun know. Anyway all these advices are only our own opinions.. Eventually he is the one who is goin to sort this out himself.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I don't think things are getting out of control now...Shouldn't be...
Hmmm... maybe u could submit yr C.V. to me in another few more years???Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:hmm..Highest qualification is diploma..Monthly salary is
Like that ah..Will it be a little bit too late ah??Haha..By then i will be old already..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Hmmm... maybe u could submit yr C.V. to me in another few more years???![]()
ooi... dun tok to me abt age, k....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Like that ah..Will it be a little bit too late ah??Haha..By then i will be old already..
but you are young at heart!Originally posted by the Bear:look.. i've probably got you guys beat in terms of age
i'm probably old and decrepit to you guys
oops...But hey, u are married...So its ok wat...Originally posted by stupidjoe:ooi... dun tok to me abt age, k....![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:but you are young at heart!![]()
No probs.Originally posted by the Bear:see how in april
being on shift duties kinda suck
NY bz with his babe...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Haven't see nightyoung, dodobirdie and sleepycat laterly ah..Where did they go??
I'm back from holiday trip!Originally posted by stupidjoe:NY bz with his babe...
Birdie bz with chio bus....
Kitty bz with hunks....
I'm bz with nothing...![]()
Everybody busy with something...All except me...I just got too many time at hand man...So much time so little things to do...How weird ah..Like that I also will complain..Thought should be happy with this type of life..Originally posted by stupidjoe:NY bz with his babe...
Birdie bz with chio bus....
Kitty bz with hunks....
I'm bz with nothing...![]()
pick up a new sport, a new hobby>??Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Everybody busy with something...All except me...I just got too many time at hand man...So much time so little things to do...How weird ah..Like that I also will complain..Thought should be happy with this type of life..
actually want to pick up a new hobby..Interested in those R/C cars..But it is expensive leh..hahaOriginally posted by nightyoung:pick up a new sport, a new hobby>??