I'm a slave to the REAL world...Originally posted by the Bear:i think Bryan Ferry said it very well...
i'm a slave to love

hey..how's germany??Fun ah??Wat happened during that period of time??Hope nothing serious..Originally posted by nightyoung:Hi, how is everyone!!!!
I'm back after a long long trip!!!!
Miss everyone here....
How is StupidJoe, Sleepycat, Dodobirdle, Lord Kang??
All good?
these 2 weeks lots of bad things happened while i am away...
and things got beter after that....
no.. you not.. maybe i just keyed in the ppl who went gathering....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm forgotten...
but then, i'm easily forgotten
hope nothing terrible happened.. and things got better than just "better"..
very fun.. took lots of pics there.... the house there is all very nice!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:hey..how's germany??Fun ah??Wat happened during that period of time??Hope nothing serious..
Great that now u r back... ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:Hi, how is everyone!!!!
Miss everyone here....
All good?
I also want to go for a holiday too..Somemore to europe leh..Good life ah..Hope u enjoyed urself over there lah..Originally posted by nightyoung:very fun.. took lots of pics there.... the house there is all very nice!
i stayed there for 2 weeks
Good that you have gone for a long holiday. Hope things turn out better for you from now on.Originally posted by nightyoung:Hi, how is everyone!!!!
Miss everyone here....
All good?
yesterday.... i made her angry and our relationship turned sour overnight..Originally posted by Cindyfeh:how are you?
Good that you have gone for a long holiday. Hope things turn out better for you from now on.
tats part n parcel of a relationship...Originally posted by nightyoung:yesterday.... i made her angry and our relationship turned sour overnight..
and today everything was okk and its just like we first day becoming bf and gf...
i am fine..
Good to see you enjoy yerself!Originally posted by nightyoung:very fun.. took lots of pics there.... the house there is all very nice!
i stayed there for 2 weeks
u nv con me...Originally posted by conman77:Eh? You nvr bonk her, still can call GF meh?
yeah!Originally posted by stupidjoe:u nv con me...
but I still can call u conman... ~~~![]()
why did she cry?Originally posted by nightyoung:its near to 3 mths.... and we are together..... today she suddenly burst into tears and i was sadden deeply.... my heart really sank to the bottom of the sea... its very painful.....
Originally posted by nightyoung:its near to 3 mths.... and we are together..... today she suddenly burst into tears and i was sadden deeply.... my heart really sank to the bottom of the sea... its very painful.....
Gals need to be coaxed and pampered...Originally posted by nightyoung:its near to 3 mths.... and we are together..... today she suddenly burst into tears and i was sadden deeply.... my heart really sank to the bottom of the sea... its very painful.....
I Don't really know what happened...but am glad you are all right nowOriginally posted by nightyoung:hey.. i am all rite now.. hope the same thing wouldnt happen again...
maybe i am overprotective and love her too much