lots of things. on and on. since on that day after the chalet.. the chase is on.. and now we are together.. sometimes she wanted attention.. sometimes she wants fredom.. sometimes i made her angry.. sometimes she made me worry.. sometimes she made me happy . and we love each other now.Originally posted by GrimR:NY bo update yr progress liao huh?![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm............. so loOoooooooong since the last time i logged in...Originally posted by nightyoung:lots of things. on and on. since on that day after the chalet.. the chase is on.. and now we are together.. sometimes she wanted attention.. sometimes she wants fredom.. sometimes i made her angry.. sometimes she made me worry.. sometimes she made me happy . and we love each other now.
i won't leave her unless i die..![]()
yup... i love him deeply and i don't need to see him again this life. my heart still pounds with every thought of him but i am contented to know that he'll be loved and taken care of.Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. poor kitten..
so, letting go?
or what?
i hope you'll be well...
here's what i've learnt.. i can love a person, yet not see that person ever again.. knowing that she's probably happier with someone else...
then i go look around.. mayhap i'll find another whom i'll love with an even greater intensity and passion... and who'll love me right back with interest
but that's the hopeless and hopeful romantic in me.. and the eternal optimist..
again, i hope you'll be well...
God.... Forget about that Jerk!!!Originally posted by sleepycat:yup... i love him deeply and i don't need to see him again this life. my heart still pounds with every thought of him but i am contented to know that he'll be loved and taken care of.
bear... curiously, no matter how hard i try, no matter how great that certain guy is, my heart is not there, no where to be found and so, nothing to offer, nothing to give to the next person. how? flesh can't do what the heart does offer. i don't want to be unfair to anyone.
haha... all's well, all's well. i want him to feel good and not guilty so i must live well because this is why he left me.
germany??Woo..Good life ah..U lonely??Are u sure??Originally posted by stupidjoe:Life's been peaceful w/o NY & Kitty...
It will be more interesting with them both ard...
Btw, NY is in Germany now. Should be back soon.
As for me... lonely soul surfing meaninglessly in the virtual world...![]()
Why???Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:germany??Woo..Good life ah..U lonely??Are u sure??

Neh..I prefer a GIRL..Member of the opposite sex..Sorry..haha..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Why???
You wanna accompany me har???![]()
adui... u think too much liao lor... haha...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Neh..I prefer a GIRL..Member of the opposite sex..Sorry..haha..
ya..that was wat i mean also..If u go with me, then all the girls go for u how??Then i will be left with nothing..Originally posted by stupidjoe:adui... u think too much liao lor... haha...
I mean u wan to accompany me look at chiobu har... haha...![]()
Not to worry... u half I half.... hahaha...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:ya..that was wat i mean also..If u go with me, then all the girls go for u how??Then i will be left with nothing..
Originally posted by stupidjoe:Not to worry... u half I half.... hahaha...![]()
Yes..... master...Originally posted by the Bear:since when it was up to the both of you?
Originally posted by stupidjoe:Yes..... master...![]()
Hey, tats kitty's command!Originally posted by the Bear:not yours
now SIT!
Originally posted by stupidjoe:Hey, tats kitty's command!![]()
I slave for cat...Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'm her master
that makes you... the slave of my slave?
Originally posted by stupidjoe:I slave for cat...
cat slave for bear...
bear slave for...???![]()