Indeed.Originally posted by vroomvroom:i thought i saw u in some pin hole camera shots.
ur skills not bad what...
wrong person lahOriginally posted by vroomvroom:i thought i saw u in some pin hole camera shots.
beef hor fun also not bad lehOriginally posted by FireIce:go there eat tian ji cannot meh
i oso always go there
Yes, you will aids and die!Originally posted by Xu Chun Mei:hard to accept this fact...
HE GO GEYLANG BEFORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dunno where to post this topic. i wanna find out how logn does it take for a person to find out if he/she is AIDS positive?
he went to geylang, before knowing me, fnot once or twice, in fact 10 times to be exact! visiting the same chicken these 10 times! i know he is horny but when he broke this secret he has been trying to hide, i dunno how to react. he even showed me the photo he took with that chicken. he told me he has got a bit of feelings for her. crap, bullsh!t. all in the name of lust.
yes i love him so have to accept his past. but a bit hard to get over it. and he still dare to admit doing it with the girl is better than me! say my skill nto as good as hers!
now i'm worried. will i get aids?
Best go for a blood test.Originally posted by Xu Chun Mei:hard to accept this fact...
i dunno where to post this topic. i wanna find out how logn does it take for a person to find out if he/she is AIDS positive?
he went to geylang, before knowing me, fnot once or twice, in fact 10 times to be exact! visiting the same chicken these 10 times! i know he is horny but when he broke this secret he has been trying to hide, i dunno how to react. he even showed me the photo he took with that chicken. he told me he has got a bit of feelings for her. crap, bullsh!t. all in the name of lust.
yes i love him so have to accept his past. but a bit hard to get over it. and he still dare to admit doing it with the girl is better than me! say my skill nto as good as hers!
If Xu chun Mei got pin hole camera ... all the men propably stop visiting geylang liaoOriginally posted by vroomvroom:i thought i saw u in some pin hole camera shots.
there is a rather thick line here:Originally posted by pitchai:[quote]Originally posted by Xu Chun Mei:
[b]hard to accept this fact...
So u expect him to go n rape rather than go geylang is it?
Pity ur bf for been too honest.(their skill is gd coz they handle so many customer n they noe how)
for e whore,they r human also don't address them so awful.They had no choice coz their country is not rich enough.
U r lucky u r born in this country u don't hv to suffer.Put urself in their shoes.
pls be more mature enough.
there is a rather thick line here:Originally posted by pitchai:[quote]Originally posted by Xu Chun Mei:
[b]hard to accept this fact...
So u expect him to go n rape rather than go geylang is it?
Pity ur bf for been too honest.(their skill is gd coz they handle so many customer n they noe how)
for e whore,they r human also don't address them so awful.They had no choice coz their country is not rich enough.
U r lucky u r born in this country u don't hv to suffer.Put urself in their shoes.
pls be more mature enough.
Lady r always like that,we guys hv to lie to them to make them feel happy.Coz e morewe confess,we suffer more so keep some of e sensitive secret to ownself ,don confess.n e relationship can last longer unless e lady happen to find out.Originally posted by mistyblue:there is a rather thick line here:
he go, use protection... Ok accept its a transaction. Over and done. Its the past.
he go, come back with photo and say got feelings for the pros and complain about skills compared to prostitude.
If this poster is for real, I advice dump his BF.
But ppl here like to clone and pretend and besides whatever I post, sincere or not, people will trash even when I quantify its my personal opinion.
Watch your language. Always?Originally posted by pitchai:Lady r always like that,we guys hv to lie to them to make them feel happy.Coz e morewe confess,we suffer more so keep some of e sensitive secret to ownself ,don confess.n e relationship can last longer unless e lady happen to find out.![]()
Judge a person by it"s words.N ur reaction is so powerful.Originally posted by mistyblue:Watch your language. Always?
I can also say guys are always like that, pathelogical liers and fu.ckers that they being to justify going to geylang is normal and having affairs is acceptable.
I would definitely say that you would not be a decent person to have a relationship with.
But again, its my opinion and my impression of you just went below zero.
I do not dwish to ridicule the poster nor turn this into bash the women thread as all the immature sore-loser morons here are so eager to jump onto. So I would stop any further discussion with you because I know you can only see your own point exclusively.
erm...Xu Chun Mei...not say i wanna say but i still needa say."you do not own him".oops???Originally posted by Xu Chun Mei:hard to accept this fact...