R u taking up the plot from Sex is Zero the Korean movie........Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:I was at HOugang polyclinic tis morning. Whilst waiting for my turn to see the doc, i sat at the cafeteria eating fried beehoon. 2 tables opp me, there were 2 ah lians. Didnt take much notice at 1st... until they stood up.One of them was wearing a skirt so short, & it got dragged up even higher as she stood up, we cld see her black undies. Can imagine how short the skirt was... an ang moh who was sitting beside them was visibly embarassed.
I nearly choke on my food...
Jus a silly story![]()
I SHOULD go HOUGANG MORE OFTEN!!! <Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:I was at HOugang polyclinic tis morning. Whilst waiting for my turn to see the doc, i sat at the cafeteria eating fried beehoon. 2 tables opp me, there were 2 ah lians. Didnt take much notice at 1st... until they stood up.One of them was wearing a skirt so short, & it got dragged up even higher as she stood up, we cld see her black undies. Can imagine how short the skirt was... an ang moh who was sitting beside them was visibly embarassed.
I nearly choke on my food...
Jus a silly story![]()

Originally posted by spencer99:My gf will wear a g-string under her short skirt.... i ask her why? She said if wear normal panties, if run-light will see the panties.....
Then I said if wear g-string, run light see the butt!
She got nothing to say ...... :![]()

It's a kind of often tight-fitting shorts which can be like tights, except that they're much shorter? Some short skirts have built in things like that.Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Hot pants?? wats that.... i tod only sec sch gals wear shorts under their skirt
And then when i went in, my doc was a young lady... she told me she's mid 20s . Thinkin of some excuse to go bac![]()
is she wang xinling ?Originally posted by jessicA_:
looks original anyway she looks ugly in these picsOriginally posted by OceanBaby:so bad of u guys to edit Cyndi's pics...
must be the hair.Originally posted by crazy monkey:looks original anyway she looks ugly in these pics![]()
How true.Originally posted by crazy monkey:looks original anyway she looks ugly in these pics![]()
OMGOriginally posted by jessicA_:
Think they tis thread is refering to her !Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem...why put Cyndi here sia
she zaogeng nothing much to see..Originally posted by progene:Think they tis thread is refering to her !![]()
<Originally posted by i_am_sam:I notice that girls nowadays can wear such short and tight skirts that it is impossible not to run light. I mean even if they try consciously to prevent it, they may still run light without even them knowing it. Sometimes I see them appearing so uncomfortable wearing it and wonder why they wear it in the first place...
Originally posted by progene:Think they tis thread is refering to her !![]()
Yar...cum saport my topten mei ni!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I thought cyndi very innocent de...
I go sarpot other singers leh