U mean....mei nv worOriginally posted by progene:Yar...cum saport my topten mei ni!!![]()
There was this young lady in white in the MRT... Damn short skirt... She knew that people are watching her, but she couldn't be bothered... Crossed and uncrossed over and over again and I happened to be opposite her...Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Saw tis nerdishly cute gal... wearin a pair of spec, normal tee & short red skirt
sitting opp me readin the new paper, happened to look up when she uncrossed her legs... steam againshe left her legs uncrossed for ard the next 5 min, i was trying damm hard not to peep...
Lesbian on the rise......Originally posted by Devil1976:There was this young lady in white in the MRT... Damn short skirt... She knew that people are watching her, but she couldn't be bothered... Crossed and uncrossed over and over again and I happened to be opposite her...But I think more women looking at her than guys lah... Ermm... Don't have to look very hard to see anything...
Ya saport my topten mei nu......type too fast lah!Originally posted by deathscythe99:U mean....mei nv wor
mei ni = ...????
after sometime, when you see more of it, you won't steam so much already(can control mode).Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Saw tis nerdishly cute gal... wearin a pair of spec, normal tee & short red skirt
sitting opp me readin the new paper, happened to look up when she uncrossed her legs... steam againshe left her legs uncrossed for ard the next 5 min, i was trying damm hard not to peep...
so lucky...Originally posted by Devil1976:There was this young lady in white in the MRT... Damn short skirt... She knew that people are watching her, but she couldn't be bothered... Crossed and uncrossed over and over again and I happened to be opposite her...But I think more women looking at her than guys lah... Ermm... Don't have to look very hard to see anything...
Not necessarily lah... I think girls are also quite aware of what other girls wear nowadays...?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Lesbian on the rise......![]()
This kinda things sometimes just happens lah...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:so lucky...
i wanna see also...![]()
maybe she was trying to seduce u...Originally posted by Devil1976:There was this young lady in white in the MRT... Damn short skirt... She knew that people are watching her, but she couldn't be bothered... Crossed and uncrossed over and over again and I happened to be opposite her...But I think more women looking at her than guys lah... Ermm... Don't have to look very hard to see anything...
maybe she is ah kua.Originally posted by Devil1976:There was this young lady in white in the MRT... Damn short skirt... She knew that people are watching her, but she couldn't be bothered... Crossed and uncrossed over and over again and I happened to be opposite her...But I think more women looking at her than guys lah... Ermm... Don't have to look very hard to see anything...
that part is she spread her legs purposely one hor... knn that gal Fucking chio lor.. haha.. too bad that show not a XXX one.. haha...funny movie...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:R u taking up the plot from Sex is Zero the Korean movie........![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:so lucky...
i wanna see also...![]()

AGREED.Originally posted by shundi_05:Hm.....
Just dont understand why some girls like to draw these type of attentions to themselves. They know its short and reveal and STILL they want to wear. I dont deny the fact that guys like to see but by wearing such short skirts, they are indirect stamping the word "b1tch" all over them.
Just my personal experience and comment. No intentions to insult anyone.
no lei, my frens in sch last time already wearing oni panties or Gs under sch uniform...Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Hot pants?? wats that.... i tod only sec sch gals wear shorts under their skirt
And then when i went in, my doc was a young lady... she told me she's mid 20s . Thinkin of some excuse to go bac![]()
is this the movie where the guy ate the sperm spreaded on the bread?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:R u taking up the plot from Sex is Zero the Korean movie........![]()
Nay.... MOST UNLIKELY.. The way she was sitting even before I enter the train....? Seems like she was more of a 'heck care' mode....?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:maybe she was trying to seduce u...![]()
More like an Ah Lian to me...?Originally posted by crazy monkey:maybe she is ah kua.![]()