Personally, I have NOTHING against that..?? <Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Hmm tod i was the only one who feels that way.... the skirt on sg gals are getting rely shorter.

oh?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i've seen some even shorter tis.. by abt 3cm... flare type can imagine
my sch has a lot of those dressed like they walk oout frm a porn flim set up..
this skirt good still got ammo pouch at the side.Originally posted by 'm back:![]()
Our next gathering should be held IN YOUR SCHOOL!!! <Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i've seen some even shorter tis.. by abt 3cm... flare type can imagine
my sch has a lot of those dressed like they walk oout frm a porn flim set up..
Originally posted by DrPepper:Ladies do aware of running-light when they wear miniskirts.
But they also know they look cute in them.
I doubt men can ever do that, if wearing
miniskirt is accetable for men.
Two thumbs up for their confident who dare to wear minis.
Running-light so what? They don't need to feel embarrass.
It is you should feel ashame when you look up a person skirt.
G-trings or thongs help a lot. I don't think it is so... easy to see their butts or panties. It is all in your imagination. When a person sees a lady wearing miniskirt, he or she can't help but to imagine or even to guess what she is wearing inside her cute little skirt.
Enjoy yourselves, girls! Wear whatever you want and don't let any thing stop you.
We are not Taliban!

i now what u are trying to put forth to ladies in minis...but dun encourage the wrong ladies coz they should have their own dress sense....those who look 'funny' in minis will only turn me off. hahaOriginally posted by DrPepper:Ladies do aware of running-light when they wear miniskirts.
But they also know they look cute in them.
I doubt men can ever do that, if wearing
miniskirt is accetable for men.
Two thumbs up for their confident who dare to wear minis.
Running-light so what? They don't need to feel embarrass.
It is you should feel ashame when you look up a person skirt.
G-trings or thongs help a lot. I don't think it is so... easy to see their butts or panties. It is all in your imagination. When a person sees a lady wearing miniskirt, he or she can't help but to imagine or even to guess what she is wearing inside her cute little skirt.
Enjoy yourselves, girls! Wear whatever you want and don't let any thing stop you.
We are not Taliban!
those hu like to flash r not chio 1Originally posted by wahlau17:Let me share my story, two weeks ago. At the traffic junction next to Lau Pa Sat, I saw a young chinese lady, mid twenties, walking from the opposite side of the pedestrian crossing, she was in a black ultra mini skirt with a long slit on the left side of her thighs, as she walks the material in the front of her skirt was flapping and with the wind blowing at her didn't help. She did not bother to cover herself, and just let the flapping continue as she walks. Everytime the front flap open, you could see the white lacy panties, imagine the contrast, black against white. As I was passing her on the left I could see very clearly that underneath the white lacy flower pattern panties, was a dark patch of black hair, every single strand poking through the sheer material that was bearly covering it.
This is still not the end, about 30 minutes later after my lunch, as I was walking back towards my office, I saw this daring young lady again. This time she was sitting facing the road at one of the eatery below the SIA/CPF building. She was seated with her legs apart and anyone passing infront of her could see clearly the lacy white panties, but this time round it was the top part of dark hair disappearing under her skirt but the main view is the crotch area where the twin plump lips can be seen with a damp spot right in the middle where you could make out is the "black hole" the panties is so sheer and lacy that it doesn't leave much to your imagination. And I think she was enjoying the attention she was attracting as she was getting wet, if not there would not have been an oblvious wet spot.
I am just hoping to meet this extreme "flasher" again, by the way any other guy or gal in the forum saw the above happening ?