Originally posted by forum_man:
Haiz, long time never post here liao, no place to vent out my frustrations, admit im a victim of poor sex...
My gf really lazy and lousy on bed, yet she often beg me for sex...she had high sex drive in fact, everytime meet her also ended up on bed one...i always made her climax one...
But one thing bad is during foreplay she always lie there like a dead fish leh... didnt wan to do anything that can simulate me, no bj for me, no hj for me..i am the one doing all the foreplay on her, fingering, licking, sucking..she didnt even wan to wear the sexy black lingerie i bought for her, haiz im really pissed...she only wanted to french kiss with me...what the heck
last friday worse, she hinted for sex again, behaved like a sex-hungry kitten..thinking that i might get a good time this time round, i went all out for it..to my despair she is her usual self again, lying there a dead fish...i can even feel my hot rod going soft...fingered her until she orgasm, then i went to sleep without penetrating...really damn sian...think i masturbate myself also more shiok...i even had wild thots of finding a prostitute to satisfy my needs...
Not that i dun love her, but i guess sex is also play a impt part in maintaining a blissful relation....
Any good advice to save the situation?
Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:Judging from what he says, his girlfriend is probably conservative..
[b]
Bro, some people want rotten fish also dun have, let alone a dead one...
Maybe u can suggest watching a porno film and act out the scenes together, no joke, serious.[/b]
sorry ...but eh...the dead fish refers to your gf or your gf's sis?Originally posted by forum_man:Haiz, long time never post here liao, no place to vent out my frustrations, admit im a victim of poor sex...
My gf really lazy and lousy on bed, yet she often beg me for sex...she had high sex drive in fact, everytime meet her also ended up on bed one...i always made her climax one...
But one thing bad is during foreplay she always lie there like a dead fish leh...didnt wan to do anything that can simulate me, no bj for me, no hj for me..i am the one doing all the foreplay on her, fingering, licking, sucking..she didnt even wan to wear the sexy black lingerie i bought for her, haiz im really pissed...she only wanted to french kiss with me...what the heck
last friday worse, she hinted for sex again, behaved like a sex-hungry kitten..thinking that i might get a good time this time round, i went all out for it..to my despair she is her usual self again, lying there a dead fish...i can even feel my hot rod going soft...fingered her until she orgasm, then i went to sleep without penetrating...really damn sian...think i masturbate myself also more shiok...i even had wild thots of finding a prostitute to satisfy my needs...
Not that i dun love her, but i guess sex is also play a impt part in maintaining a blissful relation....
There was a period when I thought I'm a victim of poor sex too... SEDUCE her, LEAD her, GUIDE HER! If you ain't good enough, you ain't good enough...Originally posted by forum_man:Haiz, long time never post here liao, no place to vent out my frustrations, admit im a victim of poor sex...
But one thing bad is during foreplay she always lie there like a dead fish leh...didnt wan to do anything that can simulate me, no bj for me, no hj for me..i am the one doing all the foreplay on her, fingering, licking, sucking..she didnt even wan to wear the sexy black lingerie i bought for her, haiz im really pissed...she only wanted to french kiss with me...what the heck
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Judging from what he says, his girlfriend is probably conservative..
your small dick fail to turn her on.Originally posted by forum_man:Haiz, long time never post here liao, no place to vent out my frustrations, admit im a victim of poor sex...
there u go!Originally posted by forum_man:think i masturbate myself also more shiok..
aren't you the guy who's having it on with your gf's sister also...Originally posted by forum_man:i even had wild thots of finding a prostitute to satisfy my needs...
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:aren't you the guy who's having it on with your gf's sister also...
still need to find pro meh? do it with your gf sister lah...
didn't you keep telling us how busty she is...
how you 2 french kiss when your gf go toilet...
unless you've been lying all along...![]()
you juz posting your fantasies rite...![]()
poor fellow u. but what about this? strike a deal with her, get her to really submit to u,open up and talk. if she still like dead fish, den u be dead prawn. try and surf the net on the g-spot. diff gals have diff places where the g-spot is.but my gal like her g-spot more den her clit.quite sensitive.hahaha.... and ya,i just make her orgasm with my fingers can le,but tired ah,like do pull ups like tat...hahahaOriginally posted by forum_man:Well lets not mention abt the past anymore, my affairs with the sis is not a fantasy, it had burst anyway and made things ugly...nevertheless my gf forgave me and we are together again...so pls don bring this up anymore...
Perhaps you guys are rite, my gf quite conservative, never wanted to try new things (eg: lingerie, new position)....thats why my sex life is a sheet of plain paper...quite sad..
Guide, lead her also like that, she just refuse to do anything i also LL....she didnt even moan when she orgasm ok....she just feel its something shameless in moaning...what the heck!
Guys are visually sex-cited creatures, the more we see our partner enjoy the more we are motivated to make them more enjoyable, but seeing her like a dead fish really turns me off....but i did my part ok during foreplay always make her climax first. She didnt seems to have any g-spot leh, only clitoris is her most sensitive part....
Oh ya another question, guys during foreplay do you all make your gf orgasm first before penetrative sex? Is that a must for orgasm first?
if u say during my wilder days, i may let u taste how exciting ur sex life can get. haiz...Originally posted by forum_man:Haiz, long time never post here liao, no place to vent out my frustrations, admit im a victim of poor sex...
Hi Extra, glad you understand that type of helpless situation, really grateful someone actually shares my feeling...Of coz i placed love ahead, but as i siad sex is a important part for a guy...Originally posted by extra:my situation is almost the same as the threadstarter.
but there's nothing much more i can do.
wanna buy her a vibrator or what, she say don't like and don't need.
just live with it.
if you put sex before love, then you can consider to find another gf.
but, if you put love before sex, you will have to try to communicate more with her. if really can't change her, then guess will have to live with the situation.
to me, the definition of having sex is : just to fufil each other lust; can be performed by any 2 horny desperate parties.
definition of make love: initmate activity of a couple to enhance relationship
in this case, you must make up your mind if you are after sex or love liao.
for me, i am still in the process of changing my girl. and i can see she is trying to change for me.
so what i can suggest is that be patience and time will tell.
all is just my opinion