Wah lan ea..Bro. u fierce lea..Put Goli...i only had friends put "ball bering" only can make gals siao liao..u put goli..Originally posted by gUms:Who got insert Goli in their c0ck ??? just inserted mine 3 days ago n it still hurt !!! those who dont know wat de hell im talking about just stup de fark up!!! got thing to say call me up n we sit down my blk n talk !
so anyone inserted goli in their kuku jiao ! how long did u guys take to recover ?
Go watsons, find Durex Sensation, and read what it has to offer.Originally posted by progene:Heard of dat b4...but wat isit 4 ah?![]()
Wah lan ea..Not all is fiber glass lea....u go states den u know lah..Originally posted by gUms:dont be a stupid idiot la ... dont know anything just stup up ... ppl dont put ball bearing ! its not ball bearing .. ppl call it Goli , but its not marbell ball la ,, its made out of firber glass material ..... so dont act smart .... so stop trying to up ur post !

Hope u reply my mail.i will go find you & chat wid u b4 i go up genting.I only hv 1 week time. If you think you yourself cannot make it, i also nvm. its ok wid me. i very chin chai.But if you think you are up to it, we will get it on...Originally posted by gUms:got thing to say call me up n we sit down my blk n talk !
the size of the ball bering from USA is smaller then goli.so if put goli, bigger,gal more shoke. Tat is the diff.also may be more pain/longer.Originally posted by bo liao:Wah lan ea..Bro. u fierce lea..Put Goli...i only had friends put "ball bering" only can make gals siao liao..u put goli..![]()
Den now u walk lik funny liao lor..haha..same as my friend. he took bout 2 weeks if i remember correctly.
RESPECT RESPECT..
U dun gong chee bye la..so many thing u haven see b4.still hv those round round ring like cock ring tat can be put beneath the skin, tat is made of silicon,but dick will feel like the white strips on some sg road.UK got sell, make a search on ebay UK.Originally posted by gUms:dont be a stupid idiot la ... dont know anything just stup up ... ppl dont put ball bearing ! its not ball bearing .. ppl call it Goli , but its not marbell ball la ,, its made out of firber glass material ..... so dont act smart .... so stop trying to up ur post !
is this guy trying to look for a fight?Originally posted by gUms:dont be a stupid idiot la ... dont know anything just stup up ... ppl dont put ball bearing ! its not ball bearing .. ppl call it Goli , but its not marbell ball la ,, its made out of firber glass material ..... so dont act smart .... so stop trying to up ur post !
i know u meant good..but i was totally offended by tis idiot when i replied to his qustion...of will pain how long.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Stop it , you all are the laughing stock of the dumbasses in bar
Go go go!! i support u.... If u need backup, call me. I bring my friends also.. My friends police. dont play play. U dont like him, can lend gun from my friends shoot him n kill him on the spot.Originally posted by bo liao:LAO CHEE BYE ...U put time, i put place ah...or better still, now u tell me where u live,want to see how many ppl i can call up now.
Li wu ke ger sua bo...
I tink i bring tis off line.Tis in a forum.Wait for my PM.
Tink u lik king ah..Lao chee bye....Kua siang ka pai...
Want make me think lik wat i use to be ah..
Better reply to my PM..WE come out talk.You better prepare ppl if i go. If u go up hill b4, Better take note of the time you put...Dun know better ask someone who go up hill b4 u gv any time..
It may be childish but I JIO you lah..we bring tis off line....