Originally posted by gUms:
just pte msg me ... den we can talk about dis matter ... i will reply u in 2wks time as im going bali for 2 wks ...
i already sent u pte mes already.which u post here as below.
Originally posted by gUms:
bo liao
Send Message 25 March 2005 · 02:07 AM
Hallo friend, tink u very pai see bo, Wan say me up post issit..GV ME YOUR HP>I CALL YOU>..........
I'm a ok guy,can tahan ppl shoot, but cannot kanna accuss.Reply.
U wan how many ppl go up visit you.If u dare to gv me your address.
Or rather, u gv me a add to test or see wat i can do b4 u gv me your real address...
I love to be challenged.So are my brothers.You wan which side ppl to come up.
i may not be very good in fighting but i believe my bros can help me if i wanted to, or i kanna provoke.Or worst, i cal my uncles to help me, as i reply in other posting, i can be a bastard if i wanted to.
Or u wan wat age group of ppl to visit you....Pls advice.
Best if u can prepare.You never know wat kind of person is behind some of the nick in the forum.i go in b4, if go in again, i also lik tat.So pls, if can accept my challeng. cos i feel you reply till lik very "sat" lik tat.So must test & see.
If u wan play police also can...i dun mind...i dun believe al the years i come out its for nothing.
Oh ya..one of my uncle is also a dunno wat got thing on shouder. Lets see how we can get this going on.
So how come u reply here,u should reply me in PM..Dun use wat i post you to show ppl here, i said i bring this off line as this a a forum.
I everytime log in to cheak PM, u never reply at all.Den i see u post "wat i post to you in PM" here.
That very night i sent u tat PM as above.Which u never reply till today.
I sent u the PM above, u never reply yet u use wat i sent you to post here.