Im going to dig your eyes out after i dig out hyuuga neji's, ...Originally posted by mistyblue:You hero act is cheap.![]()
Wah lan ea.....u say till lik all bastard lik tat...see liao also tulan...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Nanyang academy of fine arts..xue lin 1987... please..heed my advice....
PLEASE don't do anything rash...
These men here are bastardy
if for 1 time only sure not worth it.If its by the duration of her course den it too cheap liao....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:$3240 for sex sure not cheap..
You sound like a bastard, you should be gunned down on the streetsOriginally posted by bo liao:if for 1 time only sure not worth it.If its by the duration of her course den it too cheap liao....
Think u never cohibit wid gf b4.I last year cohibit wid a slut also everyday gv her $50...also lik tat..
My past ex,cohibit wid her few yrs also lik tat.Hv to come out from tampons to her make-up etc...1 mths also may exceed $3k...
Come on lah...wa lao...
Yes. at least i dun deny tat fact, i can be a bastard at times if i wanted to,& be kind to help.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:You sound like a bastard, you should be gunned down on the streets
erm .. i feel tat if u do something for the benefit of others .. n jus purely out of ur own willingness n accord .. u don even have to say it out .. when u say it out this way .. some hw i feel tat u r tryin to let ppl u tat U HAV DONE IT .. u koe wat i mean ?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have done my share for the community through a day's work at a school and contribution of my salary , whats yours?
Originally posted by Saint`:erm .. i feel tat if u do something for the benefit of others .. n jus purely out of ur own willingness n accord .. u don even have to say it out .. when u say it out this way .. some hw i feel tat u r tryin to let ppl u tat U HAV DONE IT .. u koe wat i mean ?
heard of unsung heroes? heard of ppl donate thousands of $$ n nv leave their name behind ? well .. diff ppl think differently .. nt tat i m saying u r fake but it sounds weird .. erm as for the gal ..need $ borrow from close frens lor if caannot relatives .. or try part timing while studying .. chasity shld always be the best of a woman .. it is sacred n shldnt be sold .. think bout it la ..![]()
Originally posted by bo liao:Wah lan ea.....u say till lik all bastard lik tat...see liao also tulan...
if u really so good, go donate money to help ppl in the killer waves lah.
Or if u think u very cableble, ask tis gal gv you her acc number, u transfer to her lor, dun even see her or get to know her lah...
**Vomit** yr acting suckssssssssOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have done my share for the community through a day's work at a school and contribution of my salary , whats yours?
Its about sincerity , racists don't know what is sincerity they only know whatsOriginally posted by wudimax:**Vomit** yr acting suckssssssss
Don't include theology into mother earth , the fact is a earthquake of magnitude 9 on the scales..caused the Tsunami ...go study geography , don't be a laughing stock..here..Originally posted by gears of love:tsunami is a form of revenge on humans, as humans do not respect our mother earth properly, anyhow cut down trees and stuff like that. we humans are not always right. and if we live on this land, we must not destroy it. we littered in the sea and made oil spills, killing marine animals. and now the sea is taking its revenge. humans are the source of trouble thanks to our fast technology.
Of course , must say out , some people like "bo liao" will think that i live on the society without contributing back..Originally posted by Saint`:erm .. i feel tat if u do something for the benefit of others .. n jus purely out of ur own willingness n accord .. u don even have to say it out .. when u say it out this way .. some hw i feel tat u r tryin to let ppl u tat U HAV DONE IT .. u koe wat i mean ?
heard of unsung heroes? heard of ppl donate thousands of $$ n nv leave their name behind ? well .. diff ppl think differently .. nt tat i m saying u r fake but it sounds weird ..
erm as for the gal ..need $ borrow from close frens lor if caannot relatives .. or try part timing while studying .. chasity shld always be the best of a woman .. it is sacred n shldnt be sold .. think bout it la ..![]()
ohh.. sincerity...== anyhow open a thread and flame others? Lol.. eventually get locked shows how unpopular u are here... sob~~Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Its about sincerity , racists don't know what is sincerity they only know whats
hatred