Its created to knock sense into senseless people like you..Originally posted by wudimax:ohh.. sincerity...== anyhow open a thread and flame others? Lol.. eventually get locked shows how unpopular u are here... sob~~
Originally posted by x-ume:dont disgrace my former school u A-Hole....
Hi there
Let me go straight to the point.
Went to POSB bank,cound'nt get a loan,prob is nafa aint a poly thus not applicable.
*smile*so now here i am,any sugardaddies or sugarmommies willing to help out? help is needed very urgently,need to pay fees by 28th March.
oh.I almost forgot.My name is Xue Lin and am of 18years of age.need more details?email me at [b][email protected] [/b]
She's a girl please treat her well and fairly.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:dont disgrace my former school u A-Hole....
your gf?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:She's a girl please treat her well and fairly.
Well every girl who sells herself has a sob story to tell or havnt you heardOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:She's a girl please treat her well and fairly.
Originally posted by fidodidlo:Well every girl who sells herself has a sob story to tell or havnt you heard
them before
Go to any Karoke or Geylang to hear their sob tales
You try to be their champion there
Also a girl who sells herself is also called a prostitute for your information
i totally agree!Originally posted by fidodidlo:Well every girl who sells herself has a sob story to tell or havnt you heard
them before
Go to any Karoke or Geylang to hear their sob tales
You try to be their champion there
Also a girl who sells herself is also called a prostitute for your information
i hate thatOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Of course , must say out , some people like "bo liao" will think that i live on the society without contributing back..
There's something called Social Responsibility...
she is good stuffOriginally posted by goodstuff:Never listen to a side story lah..........
Is she really a virgin ?
Is she really need money to pay sch fee ?
Is she really a student or prost........![]()
dig my eyes??? wat did i do??? fcuk... i didn't even post in this thread...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im going to dig your eyes out after i dig out hyuuga neji's, ...
fancy bullying a girl born in 1987..
I mean every word inside my nickname..Im a Lion Heart...
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:She's a girl please treat her well and fairly.
ok .. ur idea of contributing is accepted .. but y say out ? cos u wan ppl to koe tat u HAD done something ? society has conformed us to do things so to let others think highly of ourselves n prove ourselves to have a value isnt it ? when u put it this way .. u already said tat u do it for the sake of doing it.. come on wan help jus help la heck the society for wat .. sometimes doing the rite thing oso mean to go against society rite .. n i wonder wat happened to the gal liaoOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Of course , must say out , some people like "bo liao" will think that i live on the society without contributing back..
There's something called Social Responsibility...
Oh..issit mistyblue's eyes 1st rite....careful people...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im going to dig your eyes out after i dig out hyuuga neji's, ...
fancy bullying a girl born in 1987..
I mean every word inside my nickname..Im a Lion Heart...