Careful , frying wok is made of metalOriginally posted by bo liao:Oh..issit mistyblue's eyes 1st rite....careful people...
SMAPLionHeart: ====
S=Sex
M=Maniac
A=Actually
P=Pretenting to have "LionHeart".....when hv lion mouth..
So becareful..wait the eyes al kanna dig out..lolx![]()
Anyone borrow me frying wok to cover eyes? my home only hv 1..lolx..i may be the 3rd in list..![]()
I would be too ashamed to get sex in exchange for money .Originally posted by bo liao:if for 1 time only sure not worth it.If its by the duration of her course den it too cheap liao....
Think u never cohibit wid gf b4.I last year cohibit wid a slut also everyday gv her $50...also lik tat..
My past ex,cohibit wid her few yrs also lik tat.Hv to come out from tampons to her make-up etc...1 mths also may exceed $3k...
Come on lah...wa lao...
Uh huh.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If we guys anyhow have sex , we will kena struck by lightning if cheat girl!
and how many cases of ppl struck by lightning do we have every year?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Careful , frying wok is made of metal
If we guys anyhow have sex , we will kena struck by lightning if cheat girl!
if you are so rich... then you give her the money lah...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Nanyang academy of fine arts..xue lin 1987... please..heed my advice....
PLEASE don't do anything rash...
These men here are bastardy
SHE IS ONLY 18 YEARS OLD , THOSE PPLE WHO PMED HER LEAVE YOUR FUCKING HANDS OFF HER! ITS BECAUSE OF THESE WE GOT SO MANY PREMARITAL SEX AND IMMATURE GUYS GO AROUND IMPREGNATING WOMEN!
I would be too ashamed to get sex in exchange for money .
Humans should basically help each other out, whereever possible.
Im really sad because you wanted to make use and get as much as sex as possible from the duration of the course.
Remember the wok ? its a lightning conductor for all evil men..![]()
I bit $1.10 and a pack of cigarrettes!Originally posted by windjammer:i bid $1/-![]()
You want to help?Originally posted by Takeshi18:Wah.. people ask for help..
Now end up using words to bombard each other's reply..
......![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:SMAPLionheart:
Maybe you should give everybody their own space to do whatever they want.
I suggest that you refrain from pushing your values too much onto people, otherwise your good personality might disgust people.
Goodness is known thru actions and deeds, not words.
I hope you'll keep certain high handed values to yourself.
Cheers

my thoughts exactly...... also wats the deal with pre marital sex? did u get it frm the bible or sth?Originally posted by M©+square:SMAPLionheart:
Maybe you should give everybody their own space to do whatever they want.
I suggest that you refrain from pushing your values too much onto people, otherwise your good personality might disgust people.
Goodness is known thru actions and deeds, not words.
I hope you'll keep certain high handed values to yourself.
Cheers
Originally posted by x-ume:hey come on la... don bluff ppl out there.. i was in art school previously... sch fees r divided into twice a yr... even u really have to pay school fees u only have to pay half only... can be by ur own cpf or parents and any relative cpf... if everyone like u.... den art sch sure r sch of rich kids...
Hi there
Let me go straight to the point.
Went to POSB bank,cound'nt get a loan,prob is nafa aint a poly thus not applicable.
*smile*so now here i am,any sugardaddies or sugarmommies willing to help out? help is needed very urgently,need to pay fees by 28th March.
oh.I almost forgot.My name is Xue Lin and am of 18years of age.need more details?email me at [b][email protected] [/b]
Originally posted by markteotg:dun fight! dun fight! her school fees already paid for liao..... me now very tired going to sleep cos just came back from hotel 81 geylang.... really enjoy the young gal just now.![]()
p.s. if you're reading this remember i wun allow you to go school 2morrow cos i still want my instalment asap. hear me
pls tell u yr expereince..how much to pay for one night with the gal?Originally posted by markteotg:dun fight! dun fight! her school fees already paid for liao..... me now very tired going to sleep cos just came back from hotel 81 geylang.... really enjoy the young gal just now.![]()
p.s. if you're reading this remember i wun allow you to go school 2morrow cos i still want my instalment asap. hear me
NPNTOriginally posted by markteotg:dun fight! dun fight! her school fees already paid for liao..... me now very tired going to sleep cos just came back from hotel 81 geylang.... really enjoy the young gal just now.![]()
Woah Casual Comment..Originally posted by M©+square:You want to help?
Then zip....someone here made the comment too sincere then kanna jialat jialat liao.Originally posted by Takeshi18:Woah Casual Comment..
Too hot to touch.. 3k+
Chill man...Originally posted by M©+square:Then zip....someone here made the comment too sincere then kanna jialat jialat liao.
Don't be the next to act hero.