wtfOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:not so bad after mona seen my daughter. both of them seems to get along very well when mona cary my daughter in her arms like a mother, my daughter was sleeping in her arms and mona even kiss my daughter and says she is a very cute and beautiful girl.3 of us took quite alot of pictures together that day really feel like a happy family. Mona can really be a good mother. i watched how Mona treats my daughter the whole day even small things like after feeding my daughter milk, she wipe my daughter's mouth and sayang her and even change her diapers in the toilet. she is so caring towards my daughter and kinda treats my daughter like her own daughter. really very happy that both of them can get along well. next time bring my daughter to see Mona more often and see how things get along.
my wife she don't know lah if she knows she will be more angry. even the pictures i took i store inside my PC and it's password protected so my wife cannot see it.Originally posted by Steph84:wtf
ur wife know or not...
anyway i rather ur daughter dun have a dad like u.![]()
Woh... tough life...hopefully life treat you better now...Originally posted by craser:Hey Mr Ding, Let me tell you a true story from a point of a Daugher view...
=====================================================
conclusion from my personal view of you: you are an hopeless human and it's an insulting to call yourself human.
1st of all is that really you in that story? i feel sorry for you girl. my wife took a blood test on AIDS when she was pregnant and all results was negative. Mona is a teacher so she do body check up too and she is negative too. as for me, in my life i only got these 2 women so how can AIDS possibly come into the picture? I don't play around with other girls or ONS. only with the 2 girls tat's all. i am faithful to the 2 girls ok. as for now, everything is ok at home i only sometimes spend a few nights in Mona's house but after breakfast, i go to work then i will go home to be with my wife and daughter. my wife i think she is starting to accept me having 2 women in my life. she still treats me very nice, wash my clothes, do household chores, cooking, look after our daughter all these. when i didn't come home at night, at least i did tell my wife and i think she understands. why singapore cannot marry 2 women why why..? i really love both of them very much. I know my wife hates Mona to the core and the way she say is as if she wants to kill Mona and eat her flesh. tat's why i cannot allow my wife to see how Mona looks like. it's really difficult to be in love with 2 girls at one time.Originally posted by craser:Hey Mr Ding, Let me tell you a true story from a point of a Daugher view...
=====================================================
it happen six years ago, my dad has a best friend and good helper who formerly teaching in the primary school around the west area. Didn't realise he having an affair with her for quite a while and my mum knows... so do I, tot you are smart to cover all your acts... you are wrong, we seem it in our eyes, it just a matter whether we wan to keep the perfect mood in our family therefore we are slience to what my dad's action... late coming home, hardly talk and alway lock himself in the room. Finally, paper can't wrap the fire, it was the chinese new year... suppose to be "yi jia tuan yuan", but my dad give a lame excuses... "sorry... My boss giving me tons of work" My mum, a kind hearted huang lian bo, spending her whole live being housewife educate me well... my mum bring me to "chun dao he pan" to walk around and feel the mood of new year... shit thing happens, saw my dad with this great figure gentle lady... with spec hug together standing in front of the "cai shen ye" Kaoz... my nightmare begins... my dad wanna divorce with my mum... my mum thinking of the family and refuse to do so... and what happen.. he bring the woman home... Yes tat woman is a nice lady, gentle... sweet but everything is useless she's an angel with a knife tearing apart my family... my mum's faith for my dad.... GOSH, tats not the worst thing... my dad wants me to follow him, as in he want my custody... wah lau, you think i can tolerate that let my mum suffered... I can't lor... besides my dad image totally trashed, he makes me hate men and a conclusion men are just an animal who hunger for sex.
WORST THING HAPPEN, my dad diagnosis of AIDS, he become weaker and weaker as times goes by... At first I was scared.. first time i truly understand what's aids is and it can suffered my family... My dad stop contacting tat woman (worry he might transmitt the disease to her... wat abt my family?!) My mum like an angel treated him well without any complaint without any gruges... visited him everyday at SG CDCS, can you imagine a young girl like me visiting tat holy place every week and that woman where is she.... none of existence.. worst my dad pass away... what more worse, my mum is a victim... my dad pass AIDS to her, she's totally a victim truly worse victim ever... my family almost broken in term of emotion... financially and my upbringing (i was only 15 at that time)... a year later of my dad's death... my mum gone... (you know why my mum gone?? she can be alive with medical support but she choose not to be cos we are totally broke... can't even afford to eat $2 laksa at tat time.... and the cool part i heard from my aunt... tat woman also contact AIDS... she's gone after my mum's death... what happen to me?! been moving house... no relative want me.. my cousin wanna cheat my mum's CPF, dude pls dun make your daughter follow my footpath... I have seen a broken family and trust me your daughter's heart will harden as times goes if you do this to her... harden no feeling to men no feeling to thing around her...
sibeh song right tot having new affair bring excitment to your life... comparing your love one and thinking this is your "yan fu" Mister... as a daughter point of view.. try being an adult and responsible to your act.. .I can't believe you been thinking you are the victim... the worst is not yet come and it comes... it totally trash your family... I would like suggest you give up on your daughter, let her follow her mother... dun make her think you are the worst kind in her life and dun let her follow your footstep...
=======================================================
conclusion from my personal view of you: you are an hopeless human and it's an insulting to call yourself human.
hahaha if mona can slp with u (a married man) what makes u think she dun slp with other men? other men slp with other women (maybe 1 of the women has AIDS, den pass to the man) den the man slp with mona. maybe she take d test first den slp around? den she get aids n pass to u den u pass to ur innocent victimized wife? comon' man. stop dreaming. NO WOMAN WILL EVER BE ABLE TO ACCEPT A 3rd PARTY!!!! even if on the surface your wife seems to be able to accept it, shes probably just swallowing her tears, even her pride maybe, just to keep the family going for the sake of your child. n your wife do the household chores, that doesnt mean that shes accepting you or wat shit conclusion you have in your pea-sized brain. thats just her job, even if she dun treat u nice or wat she will still do it, for the house. even if she dun do your chores she also must do her own laundry n cook for herself n ur kid. WTF u thinking. stop being so naive. wake up. you're wat? 30+? im sure a lot of pple who commented on your situation are a lot younger den u, that includes me. yet every1 is more sensible den you...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:1st of all is that really you in that story? i feel sorry for you girl. my wife took a blood test on AIDS when she was pregnant and all results was negative. Mona is a teacher so she do body check up too and she is negative too. as for me, in my life i only got these 2 women so how can AIDS possibly come into the picture? I don't play around with other girls or ONS. only with the 2 girls tat's all. i am faithful to the 2 girls ok. as for now, everything is ok at home i only sometimes spend a few nights in Mona's house but after breakfast, i go to work then i will go home to be with my wife and daughter. my wife i think she is starting to accept me having 2 women in my life. she still treats me very nice, wash my clothes, do household chores, cooking, look after our daughter all these. when i didn't come home at night, at least i did tell my wife and i think she understands. why singapore cannot marry 2 women why why..? i really love both of them very much. I know my wife hates Mona to the core and the way she say is as if she wants to kill Mona and eat her flesh. tat's why i cannot allow my wife to see how Mona looks like. it's really difficult to be in love with 2 girls at one time.
Originally posted by crystal91:Mona don't go around sleep wif other guys and she is very faithful girl. Mona is also very kind hearted she does charity work too and help those in needs and even want me to join her just that i don't have time or else i will join her. from what i know abt Mona is that she is a very gentle and kind hearted girl and it will be a real blessing if she is the girl i married. anyway, i am married so we just continue this kinda relationship.
hahaha if mona can slp with u (a married man) what makes u think she dun slp with other men? other men slp with other women (maybe 1 of the women has AIDS, den pass to the man) den the man slp with mona. maybe she take d test first den slp around? den she get aids n pass to u den u pass to ur innocent victimized wife? comon' man. stop dreaming. [b]NO WOMAN WILL EVER BE ABLE TO ACCEPT A 3rd PARTY!!!! even if on the surface your wife seems to be able to accept it, shes probably just swallowing her tears, even her pride maybe, just to keep the family going for the sake of your child. n your wife do the household chores, that doesnt mean that shes accepting you or wat shit conclusion you have in your pea-sized brain. thats just her job, even if she dun treat u nice or wat she will still do it, for the house. even if she dun do your chores she also must do her own laundry n cook for herself n ur kid. WTF u thinking. stop being so naive. wake up. you're wat? 30+? im sure a lot of pple who commented on your situation are a lot younger den u, that includes me. yet every1 is more sensible den you...
seriously lah. u r juz 1 useless MF whose brain grow on ur dick.
correction, or maybe u dun even have a brain.
i hope retribution falls on you...BADLY. even dying a thousand deaths is not enuff to atone for what u've done.[/b]

THEN LEAVE with MonA! I really duno wat's holding u. Why are u so draggy?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife is not a cow she is infact still pretty but she don't dress sexy or put any make up. if she becomes a fat cow, then sorry i will definately leave with Mona. things i do not like is our baby daughter is always in our room and whenever my daughter is sleeping, i ask for sex but my wife say got daughter here cannot do. for god sake she is so young how would she know. yep if my daughter everynight sleep in the same room forever no need make love liao.