who says i don't know how to respect my wife? i love my wife also aiya anyway i am going to the zoo soon for a family day. today bring my daughter to meet Mona to the zoo hope they can get along well.Originally posted by shirurinu:U really dunno how to respect a woman n ur wife...
If i know who ur wife is.. i will definitely ask her to divorce u...
U r the only one in this whole world that make me wanna slap u n kick u in the groin..
U r simply beyond hope #$%^&*(
lol.. den can make it into a movie called my best frens screwing??Originally posted by dzylim:so when are u going to screw ur wife's best friend next?
Originally posted by musician:Great Argument..
[b]*Read this*- Should satisfy most of you enough to stop posting
Guys, do keep in mind that this could easily be made up. His excuses for saying this could easily be fabricated. There's quite a large satisfaction at doing so too: How can it not be worth while looking at the amount of activity this thread has generate.
It really can easily be a story teller sticking to his story and getting a thrill out of it. Do realise his naming of a cliche 'mona' or his attention to details when it comes to sexual events. He provoke us on purpose when it come to his treating of his wife and his liking for the 3rd party.
These are often from the mind of a writer. Expect a "Believe me if you want" feedback.
If other wise, this guy ,probably, seriously has low intelligence. In effect, these people normally need some mental 'support' for every guilt they feel. He does this by poting here. He does not need advice, just that feeling of 'at least i told somebody'.
You can quite see this half-wit nature of his in his rather flimsy points that he calls valid arguments.
The point is that adultery no matter in any circumstances is an absolute wrong morally, religiously and jurisdically.
That's because he have not pass divorce. The wife, no matter the action, has not commit anything of chargeable magnitude. Even morally and religiously, there's no single factor that can condone adultery.
Given this absolute argument i have presented. I will bet that all he can give me is of his wife being _________________________ . And the third party being the opposite of such.
His half wit nature can also be seen as he could not recognize the fact that his lust is accentuated due to the nature of the relationship being extramarrital. He also could not face the fact of his lust (that makes it especially suspicious)
So really. If you present such a mistake for an intelligent person, you should not be able to see this in a forum or you might be able to change him due to his randomness and awareness of success. You really can't do the same in this case with such.
So just calm down guys. Treat it like a possibly-false-story of a lustful half-wit. A story that you can't change any way you see it. (whether its true or false)[/b]
So this is not the first time!!!Originally posted by ditzy:I was surprised you're not dead after your first "tryst".And now you're back for a second.
You got nine lives, why do we need to feel worry for you?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=74692
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i feel i am going deeper and deeper into cheating on my wife liao seriously these few days i've been thinking of her but i am married. wat should i do? recently i've been comparing my wife and her in my mind. ya lah my wife i know her since sec school days till now we get married and have a daughter. but after that time it's a little hard to forget her i think i fallen for her liao. she is kinda more gentle towards me and she is very sweet to me. I know if i say this maybe some people will call me bastard but it's better if i say it out rather than later i talk in my dreams and my wife hears. The girl whom i slept with is more chio and figure is very much better than my wife. apart from that, she cooks for me too and her cooking is also better and she loves kids too as she teaches in a primary school.
Why u marry her in the first place? Lacking of judgement izzit? or last time shot-gun marriage???Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i use her name because using ' she " or what else later mixed up and get more misunderstanding. Her name is Mona and she really respect me unlike my wife sometimes even scold me infront of my friends i very malu u know. Mona is very much better she is a very good girl, gentle, kind and soft spoken unlike my wife a bit like ah lian like that so rough.
seconded.Originally posted by ditzy:I labelled this the official Ding Shanben crap thread.![]()
like 'chu lian' izzit? so pathetic... looking at it u shld really remain single so u will have the liberty to screw around and fall in love as many time as u 1Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Mona is kinda different she gave me the kinda feeling i don't know how to describe it..it's the kinda feeling i never felt before with my wife. she don't even mind i've a daughter at all. When things get better with Mona then i decide with my wife now the best thing to do is to keep it underground. Mona really makes my heart pounding like mad when i thinks of her
Agree!Originally posted by crystal91:this thread has made me specially register with this forum. its kept me reading from the very 1st post until the last for the past 2 hours.
all ive got to say is that is MF DingDong piece of sh*t is probably just spinning stories. Why?
1. Inconsistency.
In his 1st post he said he was feeling a "little" (we all assume) guilty. then when every1 started replying and giving him "attention" he changed and started blaming it on his wife of being unattractive and fierce and what have you.
2. Defensiveness
and saying that he is a man with sexual needs. the crappiest part is that WTF he can go slp around but his wife cannot? and even if he go geylang and fuck chickens its ok as long as he loves his wife?
3. when pple started calming down n rebuked him less he suddenly change his story and apparantly became "remorseful" and suddenly have family outings and blahblahblah. yet in the meantime he still bring his daughter to mean this cheapslut mona who is probably just using him for sex to distract herself from the anguish of her breakup?
4. dun you tink hes just changing the story around as and when he likes just to catch readers attention and give "viewers" the so called happy ending that every1 wants to see?
i think he can go win award for best writer for category of love, sex and relationships drama
either that, or he really is 1 lousy unredeemable coward loser. Ding, go dig your own hole n drown in it. id love to see u struggle while every1 scorns and laughs at you![]()
Originally posted by mujiland:Ding Shanben is the name of the lead actor in the HK serial which is being showed on Channel U weekdays, 10pm - 11pm. Catch him there!
Agree!
but you cannot deny that this will really make an interesting tv serial drama... an award winning one...
...this year best actor/writer/director for a TV series drama or comedy goes to [b]Ding Shanben!...[/i][/b]
your primary school teacher mona so rich ah. got own place?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:not so bad after mona seen my daughter. both of them seems to get along very well when mona cary my daughter in her arms like a mother, my daughter was sleeping in her arms and mona even kiss my daughter and says she is a very cute and beautiful girl.3 of us took quite alot of pictures together that day really feel like a happy family. Mona can really be a good mother. i watched how Mona treats my daughter the whole day even small things like after feeding my daughter milk, she wipe my daughter's mouth and sayang her and even change her diapers in the toilet. she is so caring towards my daughter and kinda treats my daughter like her own daughter. really very happy that both of them can get along well. next time bring my daughter to see Mona more often and see how things get along.