don't say until like that lah not that i mean too i come here to pour out rite pls be more supportive lah. besides last time i french kiss other girl in pub like tat also affair? no rightOriginally posted by the.raven:wow you Fucking idiot, last time u have affair already, now again?!?! wtf??
Originally posted by ditzy:I was surprised you're not dead after your first "tryst".And now you're back for a second.
You got nine lives, why do we need to feel worry for you?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=74692
your betrayed your wife time and again and you expect us to agree and some more support with your actions? You think we are stupid, unmoralistic idiots like you?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:don't say until like that lah not that i mean too i come here to pour out rite pls be more supportive lah. besides last time i french kiss other girl in pub like tat also affair? no right
we only do it 1st time and i try to control myself next timeOriginally posted by mistyblue:your betrayed your wife time and again and you expect us to agree and some more support with your actions? You think we are stupid, unmoralistic idiots like you?
Please! BTW, what makes you think this is a confession room? Wah! you want us to say, You are forgiven My Son?
And, did you even repent or its not even in your dictionary? Did you admit its a problem and a mistake? Its always easy to blame it on the sitation, the friend and everything else like you have been doing. 1st time, maybe, now is how many times liao!
I am really sorry for your wife if your story is real. Please don't take us all to be morons like you
Still got a next time ar?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:we only do it 1st time and i try to control myself next time
I think by everyone's count its already 2nd timeOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:we only do it 1st time and i try to control myself next time
STill so defensive and try to talk your way out.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:we only do it 1st time and i try to control myself next time
i feel i am going deeper and deeper into cheating on my wife liao seriously these few days i've been thinking of her but i am married. wat should i do? recently i've been comparing my wife and her in my mind. ya lah my wife i know her since sec school days till now we get married and have a daughter. but after that time it's a little hard to forget her i think i fallen for her liao. she is kinda more gentle towards me and she is very sweet to me. I know if i say this maybe some people will call me bastard but it's better if i say it out rather than later i talk in my dreams and my wife hears. The girl whom i slept with is more chio and figure is very much better than my wife. apart from that, she cooks for me too and her cooking is also better and she loves kids too as she teaches in a primary school.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Still got a next time ar?
A leopard never change its spots![]()
Hee...similar post...we used the same term.Originally posted by mistyblue:I think by everyone's count its already 2nd time
And you've gotten bolder each time.
Don't kid yourself and don't kid us. Frankly I am just waiting to see what kind of lame excuse you will come up the next time.
the first time consider affair meh? i just kiss the girl's mouth somemore she is the one who kiss me by surprise and i was shock atm. this time i admit it's my mistake but i am trying hard to forget her nowOriginally posted by mistyblue:I think by everyone's count its already 2nd time
And you've gotten bolder each time.
Don't kid yourself and don't kid us. Frankly I am just waiting to see what kind of lame excuse you will come up the next time.
I dont know what's your point of voicing out here.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i feel i am going deeper and deeper into cheating on my wife liao seriously these few days i've been thinking of her but i am married. wat should i do? recently i've been comparing my wife and her in my mind. ya lah my wife i know her since sec school days till now we get married and have a daughter. but after that time it's a little hard to forget her i think i fallen for her liao. she is kinda more gentle towards me and she is very sweet to me. I know if i say this maybe some people will call me bastard but it's better if i say it out rather than later i talk in my dreams and my wife hears. The girl whom i slept with is more chio and figure is very much better than my wife. apart from that, she cooks for me too and her cooking is also better and she loves kids too as she teaches in a primary school.
You think we believe you and support you?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:the first time consider affair meh? i just kiss the girl's mouth somemore she is the one who kiss me by surprise and i was shock atm. this time i admit it's my mistake but i am trying hard to forget her now
i can't get a divorce because i want my daughter and i love my daughter very muchOriginally posted by M©+square:I dont know what's your point of voicing out here.
no matter what you say. There isn't any sense of remorse...you're a disgrace to men. Even men will be disgusted by your acts.
Advice:::
Divorce your wifey and marry that girl you slept with.
you'll be happy and your wife don't have to suffer.
That third party will be happy sponging on you.
Next pls.
No lah....cannot say like that. We must 'support' him.Originally posted by hiddengal:ASHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH... HOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
So you don't love your wife lah. Say so earlier lah!!!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i can't get a divorce because i want my daughter and i love my daughter very much
Oh man, you are in deep sh!t if your wife ever finds outOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:i feel i am going deeper and deeper into cheating on my wife liao seriously these few days i've been thinking of her but i am married. wat should i do? recently i've been comparing my wife and her in my mind. ya lah my wife i know her since sec school days till now we get married and have a daughter. but after that time it's a little hard to forget her i think i fallen for her liao. she is kinda more gentle towards me and she is very sweet to me. I know if i say this maybe some people will call me bastard but it's better if i say it out rather than later i talk in my dreams and my wife hears. The girl whom i slept with is more chio and figure is very much better than my wife. apart from that, she cooks for me too and her cooking is also better and she loves kids too as she teaches in a primary school.
He won't one.Originally posted by SailorMercury:confess to your wife and apologize...
if not u will carry the guilt till u are death....
tell her u are sorry and explain the situation to her...
tell her u dont wan to carry the guilt feeling in u anymore...
tell her not to divorce for it may bring a bad future for yur child...
BASTARD!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i feel i am going deeper and deeper into cheating on my wife liao seriously these few days i've been thinking of her but i am married. wat should i do? recently i've been comparing my wife and her in my mind. ya lah my wife i know her since sec school days till now we get married and have a daughter. but after that time it's a little hard to forget her i think i fallen for her liao. she is kinda more gentle towards me and she is very sweet to me. I know if i say this maybe some people will call me bastard but it's better if i say it out rather than later i talk in my dreams and my wife hears. The girl whom i slept with is more chio and figure is very much better than my wife. apart from that, she cooks for me too and her cooking is also better and she loves kids too as she teaches in a primary school.
i use her name because using ' she " or what else later mixed up and get more misunderstanding. Her name is Mona and she really respect me unlike my wife sometimes even scold me infront of my friends i very malu u know. Mona is very much better she is a very good girl, gentle, kind and soft spoken unlike my wife a bit like ah lian like that so rough.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Oh man, you are in deep sh!t if your wife ever finds outI have this feeling you have lost all your passion for your wife that's why you are so tempted here and there. Better go for a second honeymoon or something if not you really cannot change if you want to.