Mona sounds irresistable, esp when she's not the one you marry. In fact, ANY lady who's decent looking and not your wife will look better naturally.. agree?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:ok i use her name because using ' she " or what else later mixed up and get more misunderstanding. Her name is Mona and she really respect me unlike my wife sometimes even scold me infront of my friends i very malu u know. Mona is very much better she is a very good girl, gentle, kind and soft spoken unlike my wife a bit like ah lian like that so rough.
all thes ri zhi chang qing wat i tot i love my wife very much because since seconday school i've been with her not never meet more girls till i met Mona but now i think there is a even better girl out thereOriginally posted by M©+square:Ding Shan Ben is in the ignore list - M©
Divorce your wife lah..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:all thes ri zhi chang qing wat i tot i love my wife very much because since seconday school i've been with her not never meet more girls till i met Mona but now i think there is a even better girl out there
I don't like to flame ... and this guy is hopeless.Originally posted by M©+square:Hee...similar post...we used the same term.
So coincident. Anyway...shall we flame him or divert the topic to something else? My fingers are itchy.![]()
waa,I think you and your wife should both seek a marriage counsellor or something. You say you feeling a little guilty then you still have the cheek to come up with this kind of excuseOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:i use her name because using ' she " or what else later mixed up and get more misunderstanding. Her name is Mona and she really respect me unlike my wife sometimes even scold me infront of my friends i very malu u know. Mona is very much better she is a very good girl, gentle, kind and soft spoken unlike my wife a bit like ah lian like that so rough.
Its obvious you do not see that as betrayal. Then forget it.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:the first time consider affair meh? i just kiss the girl's mouth somemore she is the one who kiss me by surprise and i was shock atm. this time i admit it's my mistake but i am trying hard to forget her now
then try putting me in your shoes guys i am in a very difficult position now. firstly i am avoiding making love with my wife and try to avoid eye contact with her everyday and that is very chiam liao and secondly if my wife finds out, i will be in deep SHIT and lastly, i'm afraid Mona will get pregnant. Think abt me also lah you think it's easy for me iszitOriginally posted by Takeshi18:Divorce your wife lah..
and you can continue your S*xcapade with Mona..
Unfaithful.. *Puiz*![]()
Mona knows how to respect me even betterOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:waa,I think you and your wife should both seek a marriage counsellor or something. You say you feeling a little guilty then you still have the cheek to come up with this kind of excuse. Your wife always control you like a wimp because you behave like one mah. See how weak are you to fall into this mona's charms is already a good example liao
Originally posted by mistyblue:i know she won't do that one because i know her too well. from morning till now i am infront of my PC after having breakfast with my wife because i'm trying to avoid her
Its obvious you do not see that as betrayal. Then forget it.
[b]So perhaps you would think that its ok to let your wife go french kiss other men in pubs or
have s*x with other men or call out other men's anme when you are using her body.[/b]
Do not use your Daughter as any excuse to maintain a fake relationship.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i can't get a divorce because i want my daughter and i love my daughter very much
you're juz making excuses for yourself...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:then try putting me in your shoes guys i am in a very difficult position now. firstly i am avoiding making love with my wife and try to avoid eye contact with her everyday and that is very chiam liao and secondly if my wife finds out, i will be in deep SHIT and lastly, i'm afraid Mona will get pregnant. Think abt me also lah you think it's easy for me iszit
No one will sympathize you for what you did here.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:then try putting me in your shoes guys i am in a very difficult position now. firstly i am avoiding making love with my wife and try to avoid eye contact with her everyday and that is very chiam liao and secondly if my wife finds out, i will be in deep SHIT and lastly, i'm afraid Mona will get pregnant. Think abt me also lah you think it's easy for me iszit
You choose your wife, whose to blame!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i use her name because using ' she " or what else later mixed up and get more misunderstanding. Her name is Mona and she really respect me unlike my wife sometimes even scold me infront of my friends i very malu u know. Mona is very much better she is a very good girl, gentle, kind and soft spoken unlike my wife a bit like ah lian like that so rough.
i didn't play around or sleep with other girls besides Mona and my wife OK. It's not very good for my daughter if i divorce my wife and be with Mona. I do feel a little guilty because i swear that i will love my wife and protect her forever. guess it's hard for me to keep that promise anymore. I called Mona just now and told her i can't forget as if nothing happen and she feels the same too. Guess tonight i'm cancelling the date with my wife tonight since i don't really love her so much liao might as well don't make things so difficult for us. I go meet Mona and talk things out. guess that's the best solution nowOriginally posted by mistyblue:Do not use your Daughter as any excuse to maintain a fake relationship.
You are doing her a disservice.
You are making her life a misery.
I am sure she would be ashamed of a father who betrayed her and her mother
So in future, with you playing around like this, do you want your own daughter to use you as an example for her life. Ie: Find a guy like you,
- who sleeps around with other women,
- kisses strange women in pubs
- thinks of having s*x with prostitudes
- betrays her trust
- come to internet to confess just to feel better so that the guy can go sleep with other women
- put the blame on the other women for making him sleep with her
- uses her own children as excuse for not divorcing her and making her unhappy.
You are a real piece of work. Like the GCT mutterficker guy
She knows how to respect you now but you can never tell the future.One day. what if she's like your wife, bossing you around and acting like a lian. Haha,since you scared that she's pregnant, better prepare for the consequences from the result of your mistake.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Mona knows how to respect me even better
Please do not make a fool of us!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:all thes ri zhi chang qing wat i tot i love my wife very much because since seconday school i've been with her not never meet more girls till i met Mona but now i think there is a even better girl out there
BECAUSE YOU CAUSE IT IN THE FIRST PLACE! I HOPE YOU DIE IN YOUR OWN SH|TOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:then try putting me in your shoes guys i am in a very difficult position now. firstly i am avoiding making love with my wife and try to avoid eye contact with her everyday and that is very chiam liao and secondly if my wife finds out, i will be in deep SHIT and lastly, i'm afraid Mona will get pregnant. Think abt me also lah you think it's easy for me iszit
And you BETRAYED HER!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i know she won't do that one because i know her too well. from morning till now i am infront of my PC after having breakfast with my wife because i'm trying to avoid her
Mona is kinda different she gave me the kinda feeling i don't know how to describe it..it's the kinda feeling i never felt before with my wife. she don't even mind i've a daughter at all. When things get better with Mona then i decide with my wife now the best thing to do is to keep it underground. Mona really makes my heart pounding like mad when i thinks of herOriginally posted by sleepycat:Mr Ding, you're an adult, so are your wife and Mona. You can be frank with them and give them each the freedom to decide with you.
Otherwise, you should just bury the past and live on. Talking about it is reliving each and every moment of it and does no good. You might as well pursue it in realistic ways if you really are sincere about Mona.
Well, take care of yourself and choose what's best for yourself since the only one who will suffer either way is your daughter, hmm.. not you..
Take care.