This guy is what i called really matured...Originally posted by tan_william:y can someone be so happy been treated like a life boat??she just broke off with her bf of 7 yrs..think she now is very upset and will give anything just to be loved and doted by another guy..maybe to let herself feel more balanced and to know that there is someone else that wanted her even if her ex dun want her..and this married guy thought that she really love him and wanted to throw his family away for her..wah..so 'sensible' and 'mature' ah..all those of us who have a little bit of exprience in bgr should know what ms 'M' wanted now..and when she have recovered from her heartbreak..will she want someone who will leave his family for another girl as her husband??sighz..what is wrong with humans nowadays??![]()
"Immatured is going around bedding women.." you see when my wife took off everything, i am not even a bit tempted at all and i tell her today i got headache cannot lah. last time i want sex she make excuse right? it's feels so great when she wants it now and kena rejected. now she knows how i feel last time huhOriginally posted by Takeshi18:Please.....
Immatured is going around bedding women..
Immatured is not knowing and thinking about how your child and wife will think
Immatured is you thinking u had enough of your wife..
By saying things here and be open you think will do you good? Are you being whack by people from guys to girls?
So are you trying to say you are matured? By doing what you are doing here..?? with that lady
and me commenting on your ACT is immatured? HuhZ?? MR 33 years old
Wah liew....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:"Immatured is going around bedding women.." you see when my wife took off everything, i am not even a bit tempted at all and i tell her today i got headache cannot lah. last time i want sex she make excuse right? it's feels so great when she wants it now and kena rejected. now she knows how i feel last time huh
i need to think of an excuse by 7pm because i'm meeting Mona later. Can anyone tell me wat kinda excuses are the best without her suspecting..i am running out of excuse to go out at night. last night my friends say my wife called them to see if i were with them but lucky my buddy smart enough and tell her i'm with them and now inside toilet vomitting like crazy.Originally posted by BlueSparkle:Great! you already know what u wanna do....so wat advise do u want? Go and have a f**king good time with Mona!
Gif ur wife hp number..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i need to think of an excuse by 7pm because i'm meeting Mona later. Can anyone tell me wat kinda excuses are the best without her suspecting..i am running out of excuse to go out at night. last night my friends say my wife called them to see if i were with them but lucky my buddy smart enough and tell her i'm with them and now inside toilet vomitting like crazy.
get lost only i can screw my wife and not any other guys you bastardOriginally posted by Takeshi18:Gif ur wife hp number..
People will TAKE "GOOD CARE" OF HER FOR YOU...
ANYway got alot of YOUNG MEN around in the forum..
GUESS YOU WON'T MIND TOO.. RIGHT???![]()
OH>>.. TOUCHY guy..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:get lost only i can screw my wife and not any other guys you bastard
i think it's ok for men to play around not ok for women besides i don't think my wife dares to play outside. my friends are married too and they go KTV, pubs and geylang for girls. But i never go pay for sex service b4.Originally posted by Takeshi18:OH>>.. TOUCHY guy..
You can go SCREW other women.. Cannot let other MEN SCREW YOUR WIFE..
SO it means if she has an affair.. YOU WILL BLOW UP>>
Oh BTW.. WATCH YOUR GOD DAMN Filthy TRAP BASTARD!!!
YOU ARE THE one cheating on your wife and you are IRRESPONSIBLE father..
GET that So clear in your Mona Filled Brain of yours
You are not an gorilla or lion that needs to go around spreading your SEEDS...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i think it's ok for men to play around not ok for women besides i don't think my wife dares to play outside. my friends are married too and they go KTV, pubs and geylang for girls. But i never go pay for sex service b4.
think you only come here wayang...Originally posted by SGpork:NO picture..NO TALK
there u go..ultraman version for u
yes infact you are right i am taking revenge now cuz i have the trump card now. anyway she is cooking now and feel like telling her Mona's cooking is so much better than yours and your cooking suxs. I am tired of her already so why not get another women when i still have charm?Originally posted by Takeshi18:Wah liew....
Its like you are taking revenge on your wife....
Cant you be more sensible and sensitive to your wife?
Its a matter on whether you wish to mend everything back..
Yi ya huan ya is no longer your thing liao Uncle...
Please lah..
You very zhi da MCP..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:yes infact you are right i am taking revenge now cuz i have the trump card now. anyway she is cooking now and feel like telling her Mona's cooking is so much better than yours and your cooking suxs. I am tired of her already so why not get another women when i still have charm?
no picture no talk? don't u think it's insane to post their pictures here and everybody in sg knows i am having an affair, wat if my wife log in my PC and saw this thread and saw her picture? i've to be so careful to clear my history everything i log off. why always people will side with women and not men i really don't understandOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:think you only come here wayang...
post mona pic...Originally posted by SGpork:NO picture..NO TALK
there u go..ultraman version for u
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:post mona pic...
NPNT...![]()
if your wife has affair...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:no picture no talk? don't u think it's insane to post their pictures here and everybody in sg knows i am having an affair, wat if my wife log in my PC and saw this thread and saw her picture? i've to be so careful to clear my history everything i log off. why always people will side with women and not men i really don't understand
If you are married and have no kids. You wanna f*** around...i have nothing to say. I can only say....yeah...moment of folly....your d*** itchy...can't help it. Men makes mistakes some times. But u got a daughter...for heaven's sake. Spare a thought for your poor daugther will ya? You want her to grow up in a broken family? You want her to wake up with mummy and daddy living separately?? WTF man! You love your c_o_c_k more than your own daugther?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:no picture no talk? don't u think it's insane to post their pictures here and everybody in sg knows i am having an affair, wat if my wife log in my PC and saw this thread and saw her picture? i've to be so careful to clear my history everything i log off. why always people will side with women and not men i really don't understand
wah~~~Originally posted by BlueSparkle:If you are married and have no kids. You wanna f*** around...i have nothing to say. I can only say....yeah...moment of folly....your d*** itchy...can't help it. Men makes mistakes some times. But u got a daughter...for heaven's sake. Spare a thought for your poor daugther will ya? You want her to grow up in a broken family? You want her to wake up with mummy and daddy living separately?? WTF man! You love your c_o_c_k more than your own daugther?
You are obviously not here to seek advice....u are obviously here (of all place in BAR) to hopefully can find people who will agree with you and make u feel better and justified in dumping ur family .... just for ur own lust. Sorry...i am also surprised....that even in BAR....u won't get any support for ur actions.
sticks and stones may break my bones...Originally posted by SailorMercury:wah~~~
these words are painfull.,,