Originally posted by BlueSparkle:people, shall we all stop commenting since we all know that whatever we say is useless? agree?
You are obviously not here to seek advice....u are obviously here (of all place in BAR) to hopefully can find people who will agree with you and make u feel better and justified in dumping ur family .... just for ur own lust. Sorry...i am also surprised....that even in BAR....u won't get any support for ur actions.
Agreed...Originally posted by pqr:people, shall we all stop commenting since we all know that whatever we say is useless? agree?
He obviously already know what he want to do...no advice from us in necessary
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:you are such a BIG BASTARD... cant be control? are u animals, how can u let down a woman that always stand by your side and gif birth to a baby for u... u are such a disgrace to ur family, ur wife, ur baby girl. you dont mean too, BULLSHIT!!!!! if u dont mean to, u wun do it... STOP finding excuses for yourself... u jus coming hear to try to make yourself feel better.... PLEASE you dont deserve any console here k... DAMN U!!!
i actually went out to meet one of my good friend who is a lady and she is feeling very sad as she just broke off with her bf who has been with her for abt 7 yrs so i went out that night to console her but ended up in bed. it just happened very naturally and she knows i am married too and have a young daughter. I think that kind of situation is something we both cannot control but i know it's unfair to my wife and i don't feel so good either so i'm pouring out here. after that night, we agreed to treat as if nothing happen and we still good friends. if my wife knows abt this, i think most likely she will get a divorce and she will get the daughter and leave me. that night happen so naturally how to control the situation right . anyway, i know i cannot tell my wife abt this or anyone i know so i am pouring out here so i can sleep better at night. i don't mean to
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i shall stop comment after this last sentence...
i can't get a divorce because i want my daughter and i love my daughter very much
aiya fark the vow lah all fake one lah i've been a good hubby for so long liao and people don't appreciate so why start to appreciate now by treating me good too late..i must tell myself cannot be soft hearted. cannot give in anymore i have been giving in since we were teens. i just want my daughter and Mona now. the rest is not up to my concern.Originally posted by tan_william:we side with the one who is been betrayed..think you have forgotten your marriage vow already..go read through it one more time..marriage is not just to have kids and sex..its a promise between two person to share their JOY,WOE and LIFE together..are you a human who know what are the meanings of promise and moral value or are you an animal who just follow its instinct??![]()
give birth any women can give birth not her only right? somemore i am totally turn off when i see her now don't even have a slight sexual fantasy abt her anymore. go out with me all these also dunno how know how to make up and dress up nicely throw my face infront of my buddies. my buddy say arh your wife come out don't make up one arh they tot i no money to give my wife buy make up all these infact i gave her money to buy new dress, make up, facial all these everytime but she wants to save up the money. I work bring home money give you and you just spend lah save here save there for wat. OMGOriginally posted by simpleger:you are such a BIG BASTARD... cant be control? are u animals, how can u let down a woman that always stand by your side and gif birth to a baby for u... u are such a disgrace to ur family, ur wife, ur baby girl. you dont mean too, BULLSHIT!!!!! if u dont mean to, u wun do it... STOP finding excuses for yourself... u jus coming hear to try to make yourself feel better.... PLEASE you dont deserve any console here k... DAMN U!!!
Another word of last advice from me. These buddies are no buddies at all. Dunno about you...but for me...i will never comment about friends wives... gal frens...mabbe can comment but not wives. And certainly not tell him at his face that his wife CMI etc etc.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:give birth any women can give birth not her only right? somemore i am totally turn off when i see her now don't even have a slight sexual fantasy abt her anymore. go out with me all these also dunno how know how to make up and dress up nicely throw my face infront of my buddies. my buddy say arh your wife come out don't make up one arh they tot i no money to give my wife buy make up all these infact i gave her money to buy new dress, make up, facial all these everytime but she wants to save up the money. I work bring home money give you and you just spend lah save here save there for wat. OMG
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Lets hope MONA is INFERTILE...
[b]give birth any women can give birth not her only right? somemore i am totally turn off when i see her now don't even have a slight sexual fantasy abt her anymore. go out with me all these also dunno how know how to make up and dress up nicely throw my face infront of my buddies. my buddy say arh your wife come out don't make up one arh they tot i no money to give my wife buy make up all these infact i gave her money to buy new dress, make up, facial all these everytime but she wants to save up the money. I work bring home money give you and you just spend lah save here save there for wat. OMG[/b]
nbcb can u give me a few good reasons why i should post their picture to make my affair public huh idiot. why don't you post your own pathetic pic on the net so everybody will know how a farker like you look like?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:mr ding...
NPNT!!!
dun come here bullshlt liao...
NPNT!!!![]()
Mona is very healthy and she can give birth not a problem at all. anyways, i already have a daughter liaoOriginally posted by Steph84:Lets hope MONA is INFERTILE...![]()
#1 You got balls to sleep behind your wife's back. How much more balls does it take for you to post a pic of so-called mona?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:nbcb can u give me a few good reasons why i should post their picture to make my affair public huh idiot. why don't you post your own pathetic pic on the net so everybody will know how a farker like you look like?
do you know how torturing to sleep with someone everyday that you already don't like anymore? somemore can't even steam at all when see my wife naked, she lost her attractiveness liao. Btw, her name is really Mona not so called 'mona' but i won't reveal her surname or any picture that might pose a threat to blow this affair wide open. I would be an idiot if i do that. I can only say Mona look very sweet and really knows how to make up and big br#easted. Bigger and more firmer than my wife one. one more thing there are alot of stretch marks on my wife's tummy after she gave birth really turns me offOriginally posted by ditzy:#1 You got balls to sleep behind your wife's back. How much more balls does it take for you to post a pic of so-called mona?![]()
actually i am stuck in the middle of 2 women feel really lostOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Mr Ding as u can see that all the odds are against you for your actions...i suggest that u admit to your mistakes & wake up that idea of yours...b4 u get cursed for your entire live.
1 more thing.....dun give in to temptation so easily.......![]()
i've been a good hubby for 18 yrs and i guess it's enough. no matter how good my wife treats me now, i am going to turn a blind eyeOriginally posted by le cruz:Seems that Ding is quite unhappy in his marriage.
It also seems that the more people scold him in this thread, the more defensive he gets, and the more he tries to justify his actions. Every time he responds to someone scolding him, it makes him think again and again about all that is making him unhappy in his marriage.
From his posts in the past, I used to think he is a loving husband. Where has that love gone?
He still has the opportunity to redeem himself and save his family
your sure u'd been a GOOD hubby? dun make mi laugh.. u are really a joke in this world.. who knows ur dad is treating ur mum the way u treat ur wife now? 18 yrs wasted in ur marrige, wat a dump ass u are.. i pity ur daughter, next time her husband might treat her like tat too.. tat might be ur retribution.. no offence pls.. but u are juz childish to think of this story... anyway thanks for entertaining us here s.o.bOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:i've been a good hubby for 18 yrs and i guess it's enough. no matter how good my wife treats me now, i am going to turn a blind eye
you wan see my pic... sure...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:nbcb can u give me a few good reasons why i should post their picture to make my affair public huh idiot. why don't you post your own pathetic pic on the net so everybody will know how a farker like you look like?