Seen her a few times outside, she trying her best to be nice to strangers... too bad lor. if u feel that way. give her a break lah, she is trying to be likeable.Originally posted by boi86:Does anybody like her ? Yucks, i hate her cos she damn always kpkb when she host show. Moreover, always act cute n talk so loud.
Wat say u ?![]()
now "celebrity" liao mah...Originally posted by Gackt247:
Agree to a certain extend.. but i heard she wasnt lidat back in her HCJC days.. very dao ice queen type.. 360 degrees turn..
is she the only one? zhong1qing2 too. in fact most of ch 8's show host like to act cute. but the mass media like themOriginally posted by boi86:Does anybody like her ? Yucks, i hate her cos she damn always kpkb when she host show. Moreover, always act cute n talk so loud.
Wat say u ?![]()
not that everyone likes them but we are given only 1 TV8 or "U" so bo bian its either this or thatOriginally posted by dragg:is she the only one? zhong1qing2 too. in fact most of ch 8's show host like to act cute. but the mass media like them![]()
you are right!! sidetrack a bit...Originally posted by suckthumb.com:not that everyone likes them but we are given only 1 TV8 or "U" so bo bian its either this or that
haha ..... can even remenber the story line liao .......... sianOriginally posted by dragg:you are right!! sidetrack a bit...
ch 8 going to show huang2fei1hong2 series again. dont know how many times they want to show it. i am sick of it!!!!!
u start a topic to say not nice things about an artiste. wah, u very low. hope u get ur retribution in another form.....Originally posted by boi86:Does anybody like her ? Yucks, i hate her cos she damn always kpkb when she host show. Moreover, always act cute n talk so loud.
Wat say u ?![]()
i cannot agree with you on this. sharon au, like all artistes, are public figures in the entertainment circle. praise and criticism is part and parcel in their line of work. it is perfectly normal for the general public to pass comments. this definitely is not classified as a personal attack.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:u start a topic to say not nice things about an artiste. wah, u very low. hope u get ur retribution in another form.....
personal attack is not the purpose for this forum. how old are u? if u are old enough, u better get some help. if not, learn to respect that all individuals are different and all also need to make a living.
lol .. i cannot agree with u oso .. cos i farking hate her .. too bad .. this is a forum .. i m entitled to what i write n hw i feel bout her .. if u ask enough ppl .. i believe u would find more ppl hating her than supporting her .. aww .. she suxOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:u start a topic to say not nice things about an artiste. wah, u very low. hope u get ur retribution in another form.....
personal attack is not the purpose for this forum. how old are u? if u are old enough, u better get some help. if not, learn to respect that all individuals are different and all also need to make a living.
x2Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Used to like her in the past, now feels that she just try to act cute some more very inappropiate for her age...![]()
x 2Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:Last time when she just joined ch8..she was still quite alright and likeable...as for nw she is getting worst..acting cute with those big big action(very fake somemore) at her age...c liao make me feel sickening..
u post a reply to say he "very low" and hopes he gets "retribution"Originally posted by jaimeyeo:u start a topic to say not nice things about an artiste. wah, u very low. hope u get ur retribution in another form.....
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:LOLLLLLZZZLZLLZZZZZ!!!! That's exactly what I feel~
taken from somewhere in the forum.....
i'm ok with her being old, i wouldn't mind that she is ugly as well and neither will i be complaining when she is acting cute.......... but i really cannot take it when she is [b]old, ugly and still want to act cute[/b]