her full name in hokkien isOriginally posted by ha8n:sharon ouch!![]()
Originally posted by dragg:her full name in hokkien is
oh chin sian (very boring)
ya.Originally posted by SGpork:ahhh very boring![]()
OHhhh... very boring
isit like that ?
okie..Originally posted by dragg:ya.
ooooh.... chin sian
Haha,I think you should drag and scream the word "ooowwwwww" in Micheal Jackson's styleOriginally posted by ha8n:sharon ouch!![]()
i second that. damn act cute can? worst still i have a friend who actually imitates her. GAWD... *sings* Somebody saveee meeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Gordonator:30 something years old liao still act like a overgrown kid.
somebody need to tell her to grow up. if she watching this or any friends of her is reading this thread, pls pass the message.
oi bitch, stfu, who the fu-ck asked 4 ur comments ?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:u start a topic to say not nice things about an artiste. wah, u very low. hope u get ur retribution in another form.....
personal attack is not the purpose for this forum. how old are u? if u are old enough, u better get some help. if not, learn to respect that all individuals are different and all also need to make a living.
Originally posted by dragg:her full name in hokkien is
oh chin sian (very boring)
you can try to gag her with your errmm...Originally posted by HatakEKakashi:Haiz... i dont see which gal in sg dont act cute -_- ...
Sharon au well.. im nt a fan of her but i say shes gd at acting cute![]()
Only shes bit too loud...
Damn that mouth need some gag![]()
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:how old is she?
taken from somewhere in the forum.....
i'm ok with her being old, i wouldn't mind that she is ugly as well and neither will i be complaining when she is acting cute.......... but i really cannot take it when she is [b]old, ugly and still want to act cute[/b]
Originally posted by boi86:Thanks everyone for ur support in this thread...![]()
when she climb swords during NKF show so fake still make so much noiseOriginally posted by boi86:Does anybody like her ? Yucks, i hate her cos she damn always kpkb when she host show. Moreover, always act cute n talk so loud.
Wat say u ?![]()