U lived in Hougang ah.........Originally posted by kops21:what time she normally at the pool?![]()
YOu got objectives ah>?Originally posted by kops21:what time she normally at the pool?![]()
not sure leh...Originally posted by kops21:what time she normally at the pool?![]()
Originally posted by saddleup:Have u guys ever been to Hougang swimming pool? There's a hot chick in white bikini, seen her there almost every weekdays. She'll tanned at the deck bench for hours, then jump into the pool for a quick swim. When she gets out of the pool....![]()
her bikini top can see thru. Her 2 black raisin stands out. A real sight for swimmers there.
Sometimes, there's more than 4 chicks suntanning there in bikinis. Have anyone ever encounter? Any other public pool got such views? Pls hor, Sentosa or Beaches not included.

it's ok n00b, just run through most of the threads here and u will know.Originally posted by evan_tan1326:wow.. sure anot??? btw... can smeone tell me wat is NPNT???? Curious...

Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U lived in Hougang ah.........![]()
No Pics No Talk....Originally posted by evan_tan1326:wow.. sure anot??? btw... can smeone tell me wat is NPNT???? Curious...
too early lehOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:not sure leh...
bet 11am and 2pm ba...
you can go and look now lor...![]()
i don't know abt other swimming pools but i've seen some girls in bikini at yishun swimming complex.Originally posted by aiyo!:Whose clone is this this time?? Haha.. Only fools believed that one can actually go to a public swimming pool in bikinis.. I think they have regulation against this lor..![]()
no they dun have regulation...Originally posted by aiyo!:Whose clone is this this time?? Haha.. Only fools believed that one can actually go to a public swimming pool in bikinis.. I think they have regulation against this lor..![]()
11 to 2 then got sun wat...Originally posted by kops21:too early leh![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:11 to 2 then got sun wat...
go during school holidays lor...
no rules against that!!Originally posted by aiyo!:Whose clone is this this time?? Haha.. Only fools believed that one can actually go to a public swimming pool in bikinis.. I think they have regulation against this lor..![]()