Originally posted by kops21:![]()
the only thing I noticed about hougang swimming complex is that there is too many ppl inside!!Originally posted by saddleup:Have u guys ever been to Hougang swimming pool? There's a hot chick in white bikini, seen her there almost every weekdays. She'll tanned at the deck bench for hours, then jump into the pool for a quick swim. When she gets out of the pool....![]()
her bikini top can see thru. Her 2 black raisin stands out. A real sight for swimmers there.
Sometimes, there's more than 4 chicks suntanning there in bikinis. Have anyone ever encounter? Any other public pool got such views? Pls hor, Sentosa or Beaches not included.
Issit? Damn dunno who tell me one.. Public swimming pool very dirty, that's why dun wanna go there, rather follow fren's to condo's one..Originally posted by Kenashi:no rules against that!!
U haven't been there for ages!!![]()
Even At The Yishun SAFRA too...Originally posted by Unknown_X:i don't know abt other swimming pools but i've seen some girls in bikini at yishun swimming complex.
got such regulation?Originally posted by aiyo!:Whose clone is this this time?? Haha.. Only fools believed that one can actually go to a public swimming pool in bikinis.. I think they have regulation against this lor..![]()
haha... muz be all the guys read this thread...Originally posted by saddleup:Wah lau eh, this morning went HG swimming pool, so crowded suddenly. More guys than gals. Wats happening? How come got ppl so suah ku one? Cannot wear bikini to swimming pool. You must be very weak. Never go swimming.![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:haha... muz be all the guys read this thread...
then all go there bio bikini woman...![]()
my thoughts exactlyOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:haha... muz be all the guys read this thread...
then all go there bio bikini woman...![]()
Go after a heavy rain if you don't mind the coldness, confirm very few people de.Originally posted by Kenashi:the only thing I noticed about hougang swimming complex is that there is too many ppl inside!!
I can't get a good swim!!![]()

I rather go to ang mo kio swimming pool, less pplOriginally posted by tranquilice:Go after a heavy rain if you don't mind the coldness, confirm very few people de.
Queenstown even lesser!Originally posted by Kenashi:I rather go to ang mo kio swimming pool, less ppl![]()
Originally posted by Augustine:I am staying in Sengkang so far i went to Yio Chu Kang, Yishun, Yishun Safra and hougang swimming pool.....sure got a few sexy bikini ladies suntanning....
Weekdays not much weekends and public hoilday will be the best timing....good luck to all Bros....Happy Viewing
Will try to take some good pics of some bikini ladies using my nokia phone and upload here.....![]()