Originally posted by FireIce:did u check if the 2 chicks got bird flu?
wait u kena how?
Do they even know what a Maserati is?Me..I wouldn't debase my Maserati's interior if I had one.Originally posted by VW King:guys, picked up two chicks last weekend at a club. Was chatting to them, and then they asked me what car i drive. I said, Maserati only, straight away, they like possess like that....start to flirt with me and laugh fakely....knn....
anyway....brought them two home, had shitloads of fun with them....and then next day, just pretend don't know them.. ahahahah...shiok sia....![]()
Some call the Maserati the poor man's FerrariOriginally posted by social87:hey dude maserati cars aint cheap ya noe...whoa.muz be rich man.

oh u bring them home to play winning eleven ah? who win ah?Originally posted by VW King:guys, picked up two chicks last weekend at a club. Was chatting to them, and then they asked me what car i drive. I said, Maserati only, straight away, they like possess like that....start to flirt with me and laugh fakely....knn....
anyway....brought them two home, had shitloads of fun with them....and then next day, just pretend don't know them.. ahahahah...shiok sia....![]()
H5N1 or H7Originally posted by FireIce:did u check if the 2 chicks got bird flu?
wait u kena how?
Man..you hurt my car lover's heart.Originally posted by elindra:Some call the Maserati the poor man's Ferrari
u know how to talk to birds???Originally posted by VW King:guys, picked up two chicks last weekend at a club. Was chatting to them, and then they asked me what car i drive. I said, Maserati only, straight away, they like possess like that....start to flirt with me and laugh fakely....knn....
yap rite, when u r poor, always trying to use character to make up for the valueOriginally posted by VW King:eh.....simi bird flu......aiyoh....nonsense....the girls prob didn't know what a Maserati is, but well, maybe it sounds foreign enough for them, so they get excited.....I think a lot of Singaporean girls are like that...no offense...
Of course got use protection la.....but not during BJ time la.....wa lau....two mouth le....shiok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
next morning still play a few more times then ask them to go......nice la...
I like that Maserati Spyder, I got the Quattroporte.....looking at the Gran Turismo now le.....like quite nice sia....
Eh....its not a poor man's Ferrari dude, a Maserati has more character than a Ferrari, anytime....trust me....even the drivers as well.....![]()
Reaallllyyy. That's not what I heard. Anyway, there is something wrong with your eyes if you call me a 'dude'Originally posted by VW King:Eh....its not a poor man's Ferrari dude, a Maserati has more character than a Ferrari, anytime....trust me....even the drivers as well.....![]()
funny leh. you mean the gals starts to flirt and eventually have ONS with you after you told them you are driving a maserati. and you later agreed they probably dont know what a maserati is. so what has the maserati got to do with the ONS?Originally posted by VW King:guys, picked up two chicks last weekend at a club. Was chatting to them, and then they asked me what car i drive. I said, Maserati only, straight away, they like possess like that....start to flirt with me and laugh fakely....knn....
Originally posted by VW King:eh.....there are alot of girls out there that will jump to bed with a man, cause he said he owns a Porsche, but the girl also might not know what model or how it looks....same goes for Ferrari or Maserati....
They might heard of it, but may not know how it look like......
Eh Auntie Elindra, sorry la...didn't see properly can a not....wa...so touchy....well, the girls are above average.....good enough for ONS...
WEll, if you guys think I bull shit...ok lor......its ok.....I kena the experience good enough mah....was just sharing my joy.....anyway...![]()