damn...those are sexy & hot targets...how did he get his hands on these two chicks??Originally posted by mistyblue:Naked Chick
SunTan Chick!
y the car when we've juz seen the pix of the two chicks???Originally posted by mahai102:where's the pic of ur car then?![]()
Quattroporte?Are you sure?Originally posted by VW King:eh.....simi bird flu......aiyoh....nonsense....the girls prob didn't know what a Maserati is, but well, maybe it sounds foreign enough for them, so they get excited.....I think a lot of Singaporean girls are like that...no offense...
Of course got use protection la.....but not during BJ time la.....wa lau....two mouth le....shiok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
next morning still play a few more times then ask them to go......nice la...
I like that Maserati Spyder, I got the Quattroporte.....looking at the Gran Turismo now le.....like quite nice sia....
Eh....its not a poor man's Ferrari dude, a Maserati has more character than a Ferrari, anytime....trust me....even the drivers as well.....![]()
another member of NATO? they seem to be everywhere!!Originally posted by social87:aiyah.VW king is jus a load of trash lah....talk so much jus wanna make people jealous of him onli.all talk no action.lol.
Maybe his lies are as old as his carOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Quattroporte?Are you sure?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe his lies are as old as his car

He never say which year one la.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
A Quattroporte costs > S$350K.2005 edition
This is a Maserati Quattroporte for the uninitiated.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:He never say which year one la.
No need post such a new one![]()

Originally posted by social87:aiyah.VW king is jus a load of trash lah....talk so much jus wanna make people jealous of him onli.all talk no action.lol.
if he drives such a car and has to pick up girls and risk getting STDs or AIDS quite pathetic lehOriginally posted by elindra:He never say which year one la.
No need post such a new one![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by VW King:guys, picked up two chicks last weekend at a club. Was chatting to them, and then they asked me what car i drive. I said, Maserati only, straight away, they like possess like that....start to flirt with me and laugh fakely....knn....
anyway....brought them two home, had shitloads of fun with them....and then next day, just pretend don't know them.. ahahahah...shiok sia....![]()