i not scared lah... i am just thinking why are they so perverted!? just simply can't understand...Originally posted by uncle_abc:why are you scared man.....
what u have.....
the chee ko peh have also......
may be it is becos you have balls of steel........
he might thot u r reciprocatingOriginally posted by jasonbourne:u shld hav yanked it off when u had the chance...
fast n furious!!!
maybe the PM etc also got such exp b4..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hm....y must set regulation? u mean the govt realise the number of peeping toms increased?
could it be due to governmental policy of "criminalising" gays? this is especially true for the older generation without the use of internet.Originally posted by goaler:excatly!
I just dun understand what pleasure do they derive from seeing others' dick...?
as if they dun have!
+1...Originally posted by dragg:next time you see him again tell him straight to his face 'want to see is it? nah let you see.' take the opportunity to pee on him.![]()
Originally posted by jasonbourne:u shld hav yanked it off when u had the chance...
fast n furious!!!
opps doubleOriginally posted by jasonbourne:u shld hav yanked it off when u had the chance...
fast n furious!!!
well, whatever it is, be it how conversative things can be in the past... or no internet or whatsoever...that was all in the past mah!Originally posted by earthlings73:could it be due to governmental policy of "criminalising" gays? this is especially true for the older generation without the use of internet.
hence, instead of finding someone else in life, their life pleasures have been reduced to peeping in toilets?
aiyo.. poor boy!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:ever witnessed an old man pak chew cheng as he looked at a young boy while he was peeing. And the dumb ginah dun even know what was happening around him.
mee too!! that time at wezmall toilet, this malay gay come out toilet nv zip and stand in front of mirror and mast. i just act blur and continue look at hair..Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh...i was not peep at...but while washing hands a gay show me his dick.....free show...his loss...i nv loose anyhting![]()
ah pek so old got things come out meh?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:ever witnessed an old man pak chew cheng as he looked at a young boy while he was peeing. And the dumb ginah dun even know what was happening around him.