apparently his was working . . .Originally posted by NeonTetra:ah pek so old got things come out meh?
u sure?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:apparently his was working . . .
ewww..... cant we have a unisex toilet... imagine if it was a girl manx....Originally posted by CenturionMBT:apparently his was working . . .
oie he do until sibei obvious lah. even blind also can see that he pak chew cheng.Originally posted by NeonTetra:u sure?
u observe the whole process ah?
i see...y not u use a stopwatch and stand beside and time his ejaculation?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie he do until sibei obvious lah. even blind also can see that he pak chew cheng.
KNN limpeh not ah gua lah. still ask me to stand and time people's ejeculation??!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:i see...y not u use a stopwatch and stand beside and time his ejaculation?
then keep yelling and stress him ? hahahhaa
hahhahaOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:KNN limpeh not ah gua lah. still ask me to stand and time people's ejeculation??!!
we should ask govt to install cameras!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:maybe we compile a list of hign risk toilets...then we can avoid these??
oh like tt the toilets will all be emptyOriginally posted by dragg:we should ask govt to install cameras!!![]()
you will see a different reaction.Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh like tt the toilets will all be empty
oh then porn industry will increase?Originally posted by dragg:you will see a different reaction.
exhibitionist will pee in front of the camera.