x 2Originally posted by HaiSiong:know what? yesterday i went into a public toilet at Citylink below Cityhall MRT......as i was walking in, a gay-faced guy 'beo' me....i identify him as a gay because he got very steamy eyes and reddish lips....and very white/pale face......as if he just had a good session inside the toilet....
when inside, i was shocked that all cubicles are locked......hope no gay couple was inside sucking cock or azz fark........
then all urinal bowls also occupied leaving one last one for me.......something i felt uncomfortable....
i thought "phew luckily there is still a normal guy next to me".........fark!!! that malay 'normal' guy standing next to me kept standing there throughout even after i had finished peeing....he was not peeing...he just kept standing there.....observing the LanJIAO of whoever stands next to him........
THINK the police team should send plainclothes men down there.......or The Straits Times should start sending a decoy there with camera to take pictures of their faces......
they cannot go on dong this to straight men!!!!!
seow eh!!! dun type X2!!! u think u r very cool is it?Originally posted by NeonTetra:x 2
Wah!!! I x( whatever you put in this forum +1)Originally posted by HaiSiong:seow eh!!! dun type X2!!! u think u r very cool is it?
KNNBECCB!!!
lim bei X999 to u

x2Originally posted by HaiSiong:seow eh!!! dun type X2!!! u think u r very cool is it?
KNNBECCB!!!
lim bei X999 to u

why scared? if they want just show it to them.Originally posted by Ito_^:now im scared to go there liao.. =.=
KNN!!! i will report their activities to police leow......they already flooding Hong Lim Park, Raffles Place, Battery Road, now they spill over to CityLink toilet....KNN....they r everywhere now.......social problem!!!!Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
issit becos esplanade near citylink... u know those performer alway sibeh gay one
diam la.. wan report pls go ahead, dont wimp like a gal crying and sobingOriginally posted by HaiSiong:KNN!!! i will report their activities to police leow......they already flooding Hong Lim Park, Raffles Place, Battery Road, now they spill over to CityLink toilet....KNN....they r everywhere now.......social problem!!!!
they cannot go on dong this to straight men!!!!![/b]i like the last sentence the best...LOL
Originally posted by dragg:bring a scissors along...
they sure stay away from you.