I think you are the problem. Whats wrong with gays? If you dont like them to look at you, just tell them in the face lah. We shouldnt ostracise people for no good reason.Originally posted by HaiSiong:KNN!!! i will report their activities to police leow......they already flooding Hong Lim Park, Raffles Place, Battery Road, now they spill over to CityLink toilet....KNN....they r everywhere now.......social problem!!!!
what if the girls like the gays?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:actually more gays better ma,then nobody fight with us over the girls...![]()
gd question...Originally posted by shade343:what if the girls like the gays?
u dunno how to answer right?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:gd question...![]()
Originally posted by shade343:u dunno how to answer right?![]()
we go for the lesbians lah.Originally posted by shade343:u dunno how to answer right?![]()
u say liao ma,lesbian...Originally posted by dragg:we go for the lesbians lah.
did i?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u say liao ma,lesbian...![]()
Originally posted by dragg:did i?
wad u mean by x2 ????????Originally posted by NeonTetra:x 2
watz wrong with that?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:What's wrong?
I saw 1 grp of brown-skinned guys...applying makeup next to me..while i was washing my hands in citi link mall..
never had the experience... hmmm perhaps u are more sensitive ...hmmmmmOriginally posted by HaiSiong:know what? yesterday i went into a public toilet at Citylink below Cityhall MRT......as i was walking in, a gay-faced guy 'beo' me....i identify him as a gay because he got very steamy eyes and reddish lips....and very white/pale face......as if he just had a good session inside the toilet....
when inside, i was shocked that all cubicles are locked......hope no gay couple was inside sucking cock or azz fark........
then all urinal bowls also occupied leaving one last one for me.......something i felt uncomfortable....
i thought "phew luckily there is still a normal guy next to me".........fark!!! that malay 'normal' guy standing next to me kept standing there throughout even after i had finished peeing....he was not peeing...he just kept standing there.....observing the LanJIAO of whoever stands next to him........
THINK the police team should send plainclothes men down there.......or The Straits Times should start sending a decoy there with camera to take pictures of their faces......
they cannot go on dong this to straight men!!!!!
cos theirs might be bigger/longer then his.... thats why..Originally posted by dragg:why scared? if they want just show it to them.![]()
then counter attack by staring at his!!!!Originally posted by suckthumb.com:cos theirs might be bigger/longer then his.... thats why..
maybe those gays are actually bisexuals ..Originally posted by shade343:what if the girls like the gays?
What logic is this? So you mean it is perfectly all right for guys to stare lecherously at gers .. then gers tell them in the face can liao? Or should the guys not even do that in the first place?Originally posted by shade343:I think you are the problem. Whats wrong with gays? If you dont like them to look at you, just tell them in the face lah. We shouldnt ostracise people for no good reason.
it is getting complicated!!!Originally posted by Icemoon:maybe those gays are actually bisexuals ..