GASP! this means u need to get it chopped off. hurry b4 it costs u yr life!
[quote]+1
Length of ur penis shouldnt be a major concern in a relationship / future wife nxt time. If u really love her n she really loves u, she'll accept the way u are.....Originally posted by slurp87:I am 18 this yr... my dick is only 6 cm long when not erected.. when erected is only 9 cm.. is this a very very small measuration? is it normal? who can also share yr dick measuration?
does it matter that much, there is more to lifeOriginally posted by slurp87:I am 18 this yr... my dick is only 6 cm long when not erected.. when erected is only 9 cm.. is this a very very small measuration? is it normal? who can also share yr dick measuration?
True...Originally posted by kwlee:does it matter that much, there is more to life![]()
Heard that u can try some 'exercise' to make it longer by a bit. Try 'flexing' your prick every morning for instance.Originally posted by slurp87:I am 18 this yr... my dick is only 6 cm long when not erected.. when erected is only 9 cm.. is this a very very small measuration? is it normal? who can also share yr dick measuration?

omg.. 9m?? u sure anot? tat is.. hw mani human standing together?Originally posted by Ito_^:omg! u're so small! the norm is 9m!!![]()
you registered just to say this?Originally posted by Hidetox:omg.. 9m?? u sure anot? tat is.. hw mani human standing together?
knn .. jia lat liao .. mine is only 7-8 cm when erected ..Originally posted by slurp87:I am 18 this yr... my dick is only 6 cm long when not erected.. when erected is only 9 cm.. is this a very very small measuration? is it normal? who can also share yr dick measuration?
FireIce has given you the formula already...try n see to believe it..Originally posted by forfun_cash:knn .. jia lat liao .. mine is only 7-8 cm when erected ..
not erected that time like baby size dick ..
i'm turning 17 this yr .. is there still hope for me to grow ?? is there any method to help it grow ?
If tommorrow u wake up, u find ur dick becoming 17-18 cm, den u shock, y so long and big, den u will come back here kpkb sae u want back a smaller dick....Originally posted by forfun_cash:knn .. jia lat liao .. mine is only 7-8 cm when erected ..
not erected that time like baby size dick ..
i'm turning 17 this yr .. is there still hope for me to grow ?? is there any method to help it grow ?